Logo White
Watch Demo

Timbrook Kitchens

Own this business?
4.9
199 reviews
|Restaurants|Munster, IN 46321

17 Ridge Rd, Munster, IN 46321

(219) 241-9558

http://timbrookkitchens.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Pizza

5110 N Harlem Ave

(708) 867-9900
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

911 W 37th Pl

(773) 890-0600

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Popcorn Shops

116 S York St

(331) 225-2498

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · American

1903 Church St

(847) 859-2189
5.0
(4) · Fast Food

111 E Wacker Dr

(312) 861-0013

3 people are looking at this business

About

Handcrafted Food & Desserts Timbrook Kitchens is a specialty bakery located in Munster across from Strack's on Ridge Road. Our specialty is savory/sweet breakfast pastries, hand crafted sweet and savory pies keep our customers coming back for more. Our ever changing menu allows us to provide a wide variety of options and will surely have something to please your palette. Try a pastry or slice, take, food to go or ask about our catering options! Breakfast sweet & savory pastries. Savory pies Cheesecake Small Tarts By the Slice & Whole Pies - Nut - Cream - Fruit Pies - Custard - Double Crust Quiches Hand Pies (Special Orders Available Outside Normal Business Hours) Visit our website for cateri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
199 reviews
5145
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 65 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula Franklin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2020, 01:18 AM
Fresh food awesome customer service
Cassandra Maman on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2020, 01:17 AM
Soooo goood. We stopped in after a comic book run a few weeks ago and now we are hooked
Cheryl Mabry on Facebook

5 months ago

03/17/2020, 01:46 AM
Great pastries & breakfast sandwiches! Love having lunch too . Great sandwiches, delicious soup, and amazing pies!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheila Juanico Yoder on Facebook

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 00:16 AM
Timbrook Kitchens on Ridge in Munster is where my family & I grabbed some lunch to go this afternoon. Chris, the owner and chef, took our order & prepared & explained everything to us on today’s menu. All I can say is that it was freshly made and tasted awesome!! We ordered a few different sandwiches, pies, and artichoke parm in a phyllo dough. Chris was very friendly and welcoming. We are definitely coming back! Cannot believe he’s been there since 2013! We’ve been missing out for 7 years. Highly recommended!! Like their FB Page #TimbrookKitchens #SupportLocalBusinesses
Jameson J Jurek on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2020, 14:17 PM
I really believe that Timbrook Kitchens is one of Munsters best kept secrets. The quality of all their food far exceeds the price point you pay for a sandwich, soup or desert there. my personal favorites are the grilled cheese with bacon and lobster bisque soup when available.
Eli Perez Maciel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2020, 10:03 AM
Came here on a Sunday for the first time with my kids and even my picky eater loved it! My husband and I came back the following Tuesday to taste more of his food. The menu changes but on the savory side I recommend the quiches and croissants. The strawberry cruffin was wonderful for my sweet tooth😋.
Ann Malone on Facebook

7 months ago

01/19/2020, 08:51 AM
Breakfast soufflés, sandwiches and pastries 😋
Paula Tucak Teibel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/16/2020, 10:54 AM
Can't choose just one thing! Everything is wonderful!
Schulz Melanie on Facebook

7 months ago

12/31/2019, 15:31 PM
First time there was very good clean owner very polite
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.