Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Timberwood Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
1258 reviews
|Restaurants|Hollymead, VA 22911

3311 Worth Crossing, Hollymead, VA 22911

(434) 975-3311

https://www.timberwoodgrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Cigar Bars

13 Iroquois Way

(901) 626-3993

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Meat Shops

244 Berryhill Ln

(540) 948-7103
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

1940 Sandy Hook Rd a

(804) 556-3388
5.0
(3) · Japanese

109 Lew Dewitt Blvd

(540) 946-9191
5.0
(2) · Desserts

657 W Main St

(540) 843-0800

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Restaurants

​1703 W Beverley St

(540) 886-4473
About

What are you looking for? Most likely, we've got it. We have a full dinner menu that includes in-house hand-cut beef tenderloin and other steaks, seafood dishes like Caribbean Salmon and Seared Scallops, dinner specials that change bi-weekly, and much, much more. We offer 24 rotating craft beers on tap, and over 80 bottles. All of our beer is also available to go, either in our Timberwood Growlers, six-packs, four-packs, or big bottles. Don't forget the best burgers in town, including the Clint Eastwood and the Chuck Norris. We have a huge dining room, perfect for a night out with the family, date night, or a group of friends and coworkers, as well as a banquet room for private parties. We a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
1,258 reviews
5729
  
4328
  
3110
  
220
  
125
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Piper Gilbert on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2021, 02:43 AM
Our favorite place to eat. Always good! Great service.
Jennifer Rae Crunk-Willett on Facebook

5 months ago

04/13/2021, 01:17 AM
excellent service and food
Carol Furtak on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2021, 03:34 AM
This place had great service and even on Valentine's Day The food was very good and we had crab dip and steak quesadilla and French roll and patty melt with fries We took home some food for leftovers Highly recommend
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Leigha Rae on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2020, 01:28 AM
Very friendly staff, quick service, and I have been pleased with all my orders.
Meredith Ray on Facebook

10 months ago

11/07/2020, 08:08 AM
there was no crab bisque today ughhhh this is what we come here for so it's crazy that they didnt have it .. the service was excellent.. but very disappointed in not have the crab bisque..
Melani Lacondazo on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 03:19 AM
The service was wonderful and the food excellent
Betsy Fletcher on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2020, 23:18 PM
At 5 pm today our table had not been cleaned, the floor had trash on it and so did the the ladies room. I can put up with a lot but during covid but cleanliness is too important to ignore. I'm sorry to say that after many tears of patronage we will not be returning.
Amy Bucchi on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 10:50 AM
Had the Timburrito! Wow! I’ve been going to Timberwood since they opened and this may be the best meal ever. Huge tasty burrito with ranchero queso and the most amazing jalapeño cream topping. The side corn salsa was a pleasant surprise with a fresh sweet taste! Please do not get rid of this!!!
Tony Clatterbuck on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 12:11 PM
My wife and I went there for her birthday and the food was terrible and over priced. I will not be going back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.