Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Uba Automotive

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Automotive|Pottstown, PA 19464

100 Lightcap Rd, Pottstown, PA 19464

(610) 495-1022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222
Certified Mechanical Contractors
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600

1 person is looking at this business

Witmoyer's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

835 Hiesters Ln

(610) 603-6220

About

Quality automotive service and repair. Family owned and operated for over 20 years.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorrie Lombardo Bayler on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 01:40 AM
Excellent service as always!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Barry Koneski on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2018, 04:35 AM
If you want fast. friendly, and excellent Service this is the place to go.They are very understanding of your problems/needs and provide top notch service. I am in there data base so when inspections are due they call to remind me which I like I am sure I would forget. Just the other day I had a situation My wife has a broken leg and cannot drive and I just got out of the hospital and not up to full speed and I could not pick up my wifes car, Nat offered and did pick me up when he had free time and that my friends is service. Thank you To the Tim Uba Automotive Team
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Barry, we really appreciate it!

Lance Losey on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 01:31 AM
Pretty sure they feed my truck unicorn oil. There should be a a 10 star rating program and if there was, they'd be at the top. Can't possible share enough as to just how exceptional of a business they run here.. gratitude.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your kind words and support. We appreciate your business! We’re glad you like our unicorn blend😉

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeff Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 03:38 AM
Been taking my cars to Tim and his team for years now. I drive 30 minutes each way to get my cars serviced here because I don't trust them to anyone else.
Business Response:

We appreciate your loyalty, Jeff! It’s always a pleasure to do work for you!

Jeffrey DiPietro on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 02:24 AM
Heather Lynch Vargo on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:52 AM
Kenny Fair on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2016, 01:30 AM
Tim and his team are wonderful. I've known Tim for about 30+ years and now unfortunately I have to have someone working on my car. Tim is the best at what he does.... period !
Julie Saslow Winkler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2016, 03:37 AM
It is really hard to find an auto shop that you can trust- thank goodness someone recommended this one to me! It is family-run and everyone is pleasant and helpful. They have explained what is wrong- and been forthcoming when I needed to make a decision.Thank you Uba's!!!
Annie Lam Fortner on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:11 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.