BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

tim & tia's

44 reviews
 201 Settlers Trace Blvd #3011, # 3011, Lafayette, LA 70508US

Write a review

(337) 406-9630

Write a review

5on Facebook, Aug 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 31, 2017
Awesome place for a party!!!! Would Highly recommend!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
This is a great venue! The establishment is clean and the staff is excellent in customer service. Poetry night was epic! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 30, 2017
Enjoyed the atmosphere!!! I love every minute there more »
5on Facebook, Jun 18, 2017
Awesome atmosphere - awesome owner - awesome night. I wonder if I said awesome too much in this awesome review. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 12, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 02, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 14, 2017
Very nice!! Enjoyed myself. Great environment. There is something for everyone at Tim & Tia's. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 15, 2017
If you want to be inspired, experience a little something different then tim & tia's is where you need to be! Mind blowing poetry, great atmosphere! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 11, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 19, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 02, 2016
Awesome venue great management and staff. I highly recommend more »
5on Trip Advisor, May 04, 2016
My son and fiancé had an engagement party there with all our friends and relatives. It was a PERFECT place for this occasion. The owner could not have been more gracious in helping us set everything up by opening the place early, providing tables for the food and allowing us to stay over our time limit.
I can't say how much we enjoyed our time here and all our guest loved the setting and the experience!! Thank you Tim and Tia's for a memorable occasion!!
more »
5on Facebook, Apr 04, 2016
I highly recommend to have your special event here. It's such an awesome place. The owner is super nice !!!! more »
3on Facebook, Nov 15, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 25, 2015
Very nice and relaxed atmosphere. I will definitely be back. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 06, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Aug 18, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jun 03, 2015
I love the atmosphere. Just very relaxing. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 21, 2015
Great place to hang. Great atmosphere, good drinks, good people. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 26, 2014
Order the qream! Amazing! Everything else is normal, but the qream is spectacular! more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


201 Settlers Trace Blvd #3011, # 3011, Lafayette, LA 70508
Today 11:00 am - 1:00 am


Welcome to Tim & Tia's!!! Owned and operated by Tim and Julie McCoy we welcome you to our newest bar. Come in and enjoy great wine, specialty drinks, martinis, and beer. We have an extensive selection of all your favorites and many you will not find anywhere else. We have a hip atmoshere where you can chill and relax with your friends in our seating areas. This is some of what you'll find at Tim & Tia's: •Great wines •Unsurpassed selection of premium liquors •A great staff •A cool chillout lounge •An elevated VIP area •Great food We are looking forward to having the opportunity to serve you. If you are looking for the perfect venue for your next party---we are it!!! We have no room fees and the best packages available----Give us a call and reserve your space today. Call Tim at 298-8505!!! Cheersmore »

Review summary

5  40
4  3
3  1
44 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence