Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tim Shaughnessy Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Dental|Marietta, GA 30062

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203, Ste 203, Marietta, GA 30062

(770) 971-9228

https://www.straightteethdoc.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225
5.0
(802) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060
About

Top Atlanta-Area Dentists And Specialists;Atlanta Area's Peer-Review Selected Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Esker Quillen review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
Vicki Esker Quillen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2015, 03:05 AM
Merry merry!
Janet Waldron review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
Janet Waldron on Facebook

6 years ago

12/12/2015, 01:44 AM
Orthodontic class went really well today! Very proud of the hands on participation provided by motivated students, Nancy, and Dr. Jon!
Smiling Patient review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

09/06/2010, 04:48 AM
Best orthodontist our there! Has done 5 of my kids! They absolutely love him! Such a sweet man with a kind heart! Great Friend!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Smiling Patient review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/02/2009, 00:14 AM
He is awsome! The staff are very nice and friendly. My son loves going to see them.
tandy review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
tandy on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

03/23/2009, 01:26 AM
Orthodonists for all 3 of my children & limited svc for me. My daughter had a really botched orthodontic job from a previous doctor. Dr Shaugnessy did an OUTSTANDING job with a bad situation. We were also really pleased with the out come for our 2 sons. His attention to detail, excellent communication and wonderful staff are very big positives!
Sandra (1-Collins) M. review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
Sandra (1-Collins) M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/14/2007, 05:23 AM
If you want the best orthodontists for your kids.... I have 4 sons and two of them had complicated orthodontic issues that required a lot of experience from an orthodontist. Tim Shaughnessy demonstrated lots of expertise balanced with compassion and excellent interpersonal skills. He is very conservative in his treatment approach and adamant about doing what is best for the patient. His skills were challenged by my family, but he sailed through with flying colors.
hkraeger review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
hkraeger on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/10/2006, 06:03 AM
My son has been a patient of Dr. Shaughnessy for over a year. My wife and have been impressed by the entire experience at his office. Dr. Shaughnessy's office runs like a well oiled machine. The staff is so naturally friendly that you may not even pick up on how seemlessly they work together to service each patient. They are like synchronized swimmers. It's interesting to watch how they work together when they are taking the patient's baseline pictures. I've been so impressed with Dr. Shaughnessy and his staff, that I recently signed up to get my braces with them as well!
Mizb review for Tim Shaughnessy Dds
Mizb on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

12/08/2005, 01:55 AM
My twin daughters have each received orthodontic treatment by Dr. Shaughnessy. He is extremely knowledgeable and skillful. He approaches each problem with the expertise of a great engineer. The staff at the office is unbelievably kind and diligent to help in every way. They greet you with a smile each time you visit and actually remember your name! I can recommend this orthodontist with no hesitation. My daughters' smiles are beautiful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.