Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Lloyd Construction LLC

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Painters|Wailea, HI 96753

142 Hoopili Akau St, Wailea, HI 96753

(808) 280-1118

https://www.timlloydconstruction.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Contractors

300 Ohukai Rd #307

(808) 879-3294

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Contractors

382 E Lipoa St

(808) 276-7900
5.0
(4) · Contractors

651 Papipi Rd

(808) 878-6233
5.0
(2) · Contractors

781 Kolu St

(808) 249-2002
5.0
(1) · Contractors

164 Ahekolo Pl

(808) 298-7748
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

22 Hoomalie Pl

(808) 573-5793
About

We are a remodel construction company with the best staff you could ask for. Polite, clean, curious, creative, efficient, and we build to the absolute highest level we are capable of every single day. We give our best day in and day out, that is our promise to not only our customers, but also to ourselves.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tara C on BBB

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:42 AM
Tim does good work, quickly and fairly priced.
Tani T. on BBB

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 09:51 AM
Tim is reliable, professional, and a master of his craft. He is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond expectations. Because of him, the remodel process went smoothly and turned out beautifully. I wouldn’t have my beautiful remodeled home without him!
Tani Toprakci on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:00 AM
Tim is reliable, professional, and a master of his craft. He is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond expectations. Because of him, the remodel process went smoothly and turned out beautifully. I wouldn’t have my beautiful remodeled home without him!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michael McCarney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 20:42 PM
I first called Tim and spoke with him over the phone. I immediately found Tim to be friendly and have good communication skills! That's very important to me when dealing with construction and making decisions on the fly. Tim and his guys did an excellent job and did excellent craftsmanship. He knows county code as well as quality work and follows them both to the end! I will be using Tim for an even bigger project after this experience! Thanks Tim!! Don"t get too busy for me:)
Michael M. on BBB

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 17:48 PM
I first called Tim and spoke with him over the phone. I immediately found Tim to be friendly and have good communication skills! That's very important to me when dealing with construction and making decisions on the fly. Tim and his guys did an excellent job and did excellent craftsmanship. He knows county code as well as quality work and follows them both to the end! I will be using Tim for an even bigger project after this experience! Thanks Tim!! Don"t get too busy for me:)
Larry p. on BBB

3 years ago

10/31/2017, 08:45 AM
Tim is a good man, a careful craftsman and I highly recommend him. ***** ******
Jeff L. on BBB

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 03:39 AM
Professional. Timely. Craftsman. Engineer. Honest. Reliable. Many words to describe Tim and his company, all true in my experience. Everything we throw at him, he comes back with ideas, workmanship, solutions, and all as promised. Sure there are many companies on island, but Tim is one smiling face that I am glad to see AFTER the job, and will continue to use him in the very near future. Maui and Tim...no ka oi !
Business Response:

Thanks ****! Always a pleasure working for great people like you

Bob on BBB

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 08:02 AM
If you have to have a carpenter working on your house for any amount of time, then Tim Lloyd is your guy. Even during the dog days of a very hot August here on Maui, Tim would show up with a smile on his face, a happy tune in his whistle and a solution to whatever problems were next. Yes he knows what he's doing, he's qualified, so are a lot of other carpenters here, what sets Tim apart is his enthusiasm for the work, attention to what you want, the way you want it and a willingness to make sure the customer is satisfied.
Rob Dade on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2016, 02:10 AM
If you have to have a carpenter working on your house for any amount of time, then Tim Lloyd is your guy. Even during the dog days of a very hot August here on Maui, Tim would show up with a smile on his face, a happy tune in his whistle and a solution to whatever problems were next. Yes he knows what he's doing, he's qualified, so are a lot of other carpenters here, what sets Tim apart is his enthusiasm for the work, attention to what you want, the way you want it and a willingness to make sure the customer is satisfied.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.