Logo White
Watch Demo

Tim Hill Concrete

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Construction|Ogden, UT 84414

2393 N 750th W, Ogden, UT 84414

(801) 389-8366

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Construction in your area

Sunroc Building Materials
5.0
(6) · Construction

980 W 800 N

(435) 787-8232
Wholesale Patio Supply
5.0
(9) · Construction

2550 S Decker Lake Blvd Ste 4

(801) 410-4139

About

Contact us today! Since 1978, we have been specializing in custom flat work and decorative concrete finishes along the Wasatch front. We offer superior quality and service to both residential and commercial customers.Services Include:* Removal & Replacement* Stamped Concrete* Exposed Aggregate* Driveways, Patios, Stairs, & Sidewalks* RV Pads & More.Please visit us online to see a photo gallery of our work. Call or email today to schedule your free estimate!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jim P on Dex Knows

    5 years ago

    07/11/2014, 14:36 PM
    Tear-out & Replace Driveway & Walkway
    Totally satisfied. Efficient crew and superior expertise. I would not hesitate to utilize their services again or recommend them to anyone.
    RDW on Dex Knows

    6 years ago

    10/15/2013, 06:57 AM
    New RV Pad added to my existing driveway – Very Satisfied!
    I would recommend Tim Hill Concrete to anybody in need of residential or commercial concrete work. I called to get an estimate to add an RV pad next to my existing driveway and the owner showed up the next day to measure and let me and gave me a bid. It was more than a fair price and they worked with the city to get the required permits so I didn’t need to get involved on that end. Their workmanship is awesome. They came the day they said they would. They completed the job in two days and hauled away the tear out so it was nice and clean. I also had them come back to seal it for me once it was set. It looks great and I love the n
    ...  more>>
    satisfied on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    04/07/2011, 01:58 AM
    new driveway
    We had Tim and his crew tear out and replace our old driveway. The new one is spectacular. They were in and out in three days as they said they would be. There was no loud music, cussing or anything objectionable, just really good concrete work. We recommend them to any one.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Happy Customer on Dex Knows

    9 years ago

    03/15/2011, 07:47 AM
    Outstanding!
    In 2001, Tim Hill Concrete replaced the driveway and patio on my old home. I was so impressed with their work that I had them do all the concrete work when I built a new home this year. In both houses, I've constantly received compliments on the quality and the style (went with a stamped pattern). They were great to work with and I recommend them to anyone who wants a contractor who really knows what they're doing!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.