Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TILTON FENWICK

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Interior Design|New York, NY 10011

1123 Broadway Suite 713, #201, New York, NY 10011

(212) 524-0010

https://tiltonfenwick.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

149 Madison Ave Suite 1203

(212) 627-9856
5.0
(1) · Home Services

315 W 39th St

(212) 307-7670
5.0
(3) · Interior Design

77 Water St # 8

(917) 518-8424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

320 W 38th St

(646) 417-5355
5.0
(4) · Home Services

11 S Passaic Ave

(973) 635-5228

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Home & Garden

30 Lake Rd

(845) 268-0463

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Siddharth Rateria on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/13/2017, 17:57 PM
    Looking nice, please accept compliments for the good work.
    Karen M Roth on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/20/2016, 15:02 PM
    Absolutely wonderful designers! I am in love with their Rocat, Lenox, and Marvin Fabrics. I so want them on my Chaise lounge I just bought. But, alas, I cannot afford it due to health and being low income to begin with . But it does not hurt to have a Dream . Would not mind having these fabrics as curtains and bedding and a Shower Curtain and for over the Bedroom closet as well with a solid color to soothe the eye of course. I cannot paint my walls but I sure can use fabrics to decorate my apartment.
    Karen M Roth on Facebook

    5 years ago

    02/20/2016, 01:39 AM
    Absolutely wonderful designers! I am in love with their Rocat, Lenox, and Marvin Fabrics. I so want them on my Chaise lounge I just bought. But, alas, I cannot afford it due to health and being low income to begin with . But it does not hurt to have a Dream . Would not mind having these fabrics as curtains and bedding and a Shower Curtain and for over the Bedroom closet as well with a solid color to soothe the eye of course. I cannot paint my walls but I sure can use fabrics to decorate my apartment.
    Featured content
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Skye Strandquist on Facebook

    7 years ago

    05/01/2014, 11:37 AM
    I love their energy in style as people and it comes completely through in their awesome design
    Astrid M. Delgado Corcino on Facebook

    7 years ago

    04/22/2014, 12:51 PM
    Jan Finger Geniesse on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/22/2014, 05:11 AM
    Michael Ruddy on Facebook

    7 years ago

    02/17/2014, 15:03 PM
    Tiffanie Piker on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/28/2014, 04:20 AM
    Samantha Baker on Facebook

    8 years ago

    11/01/2013, 14:49 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.