Logo White
Watch Demo

Tilted Kilt Pub & Eatery

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Lewisville, TX 75067

2290 S Stemmons Fwy, Stemmons Fwy, Lewisville, TX 75067

(972) 316-4591

https://tiltedkilt.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

4101 W Green Oaks Blvd Ste 343

(817) 483-0680
5.0
(1) · Other

2717 E Southlake Blvd

(817) 705-6046
5.0
(6) · Other

4343 W Camp Wisdom Rd

(214) 514-1558
5.0
(3) · Other

Po Box 1736

(972) 926-9989
5.0
(3) · Other

801 Secretary Dr

(817) 784-6838
5.0
(1) · Other

3821 Tulsa Way

(817) 676-6763
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erick B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/09/2013, 02:32 AM
Great food and atmosphere.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 03:21 AM
This is the best sports bar in Lewisville. Last sunday for football they had a Limo contest for \$600.00 in FREE services! Thats 4 hours in a Rolls Royce Limo! They just sent in a text of: TILTED to 74455 and answered 4 questions. You can still win! They will give you \$4.00 in food bucks just for answering some sports team questions so they can ONLY send you what you want on your phone! Live music, Trivia, sports, beer of the month and always a beer for ... what are you waiting for? This is a NEW SPORTS BAR and it rocks lewisville!
hallie925 on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 01:20 AM
The best sports bar in Lewisville – If you are looking for a great sports bar without a bunch of pretty girls, don't go to Tilted Kilt in Lewisville. I swear they have the prettiest sports bar waitresses in Lewisville the beer on Tap switches around with specials, they have trivia on Tuesdays and just raffled off a limo! Get on their text list for events today! If you answer 4 questions they will give you $1.00 a answer in food bucks for your next visit! G eat sports bar in lewisville, Only open for 6 months now....
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
wendyyork on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 02:47 AM
The best sports bar in lewisville – ANY GAME ANY TIME! ALL of Your Favorite Sporting Events On Our GIANT HD SCREENS (40) 50 FLAT SCREENS and (4) GIANT HD SCREENS!!! The Tilted Kilt sports bar in lewisville is your year-round headquarters in lewisville for every sporting event on the planet. We order exclusive ticket packages for the NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, UFC not to mention all of the college athletics you can handle. The best part? It's all in HD and every seat is the best seat in the house. So grab a buddy or your special gal, grab a brew and have a ball! Celebrate your Birthday, Anniversary, Promotion, or New Client at Tilted Kilt sports bar in lewisville! At the Tilted Kilt sports bar in lewisville, we celebrate every day, so why wouldn't you celebrate your next special occasion with us? Big or small sports bar events in lewisville, we've got your party covered. With the best selection of delicious food and specialty drinks along with service that always puts a smile on your face, your sports bar party will be the most popular ticket in town! Tilted Kilt Pub sports bar and Eatery restaurant(Lewisville, Texas) 2290 S. Stemmons Fwy - Lewisville, TX, 75067 Phone: 972-316-4591
Julie S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 02:13 AM
Year round sports headquarters ANY GAME ANY TIME! ALL of Your Favorite Sporting Events at your favorite sports bar On Our GIANT HD SCREENS (40) 50 FLAT SCREENS and (4) GIANT HD SCREENS!!!
Julie S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/15/2011, 01:13 AM
Year round sports headquarters ANY GAME ANY TIME! ALL of Your Favorite Sporting Events at your favorite sports bar On Our GIANT HD SCREENS (40) 50 FLAT SCREENS and (4) GIANT HD SCREENS!!! The Tilted Kilt sports bar in lewisville is your year-round headquarters in lewisville for every sporting event on the planet. We order exclusive ticket packages for the NFL, NBA, MLB, NHL, UFC not to mention all of the college athletics you can handle. The best part? It's all in HD and every seat is the best seat in the house. So grab a buddy or your special gal, grab a brew and have a ball! Celebrate your Birthday, Anniversary, Promotion, or New Client at Tilted Kilt sports bar in lewisville! At the Tilted Kilt sports bar in lewisville, we celebrate every day, so why wouldn't you celebrate your next special occasion with us? Big or small sports bar events in lewisville, we've got your party covered. With the best selection of delicious food and specialty drinks along with service that always puts a smile on your face, your sports bar party will be the most popular ticket in town! Tilted Kilt Pub sports bar and Eatery restaurant(Lewisville, Texas) 2290 S. Stemmons Fwy - Lewisville, TX, 75067 Phone: 972-316-4591
wyork932 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/08/2011, 16:30 PM
if you are looking for a sports bar that serves ice cold beer in lewisville this is your sports bar. If you are looking for a sports bar in Lewisville that serves amazing pub food, this is your sports bar. If you are looking for a smoking and non smoking sports bar, in lewisville, this is your sports bar. If you are looking for hot women serving your buddies great food in leewisville , this is your sports bar. If you are ALSO looking for a FAMILY FRIENDLY sports bar in lewisville where you can watch the game and have fun with your kids and wife, this is your sports bar..... need I say more?
Guest19706 on Superpages

9 years ago

07/08/2011, 08:21 AM
Sports bar heaven! These 'sports bar ' waitresses are actually scottish kilted babes! The beer is ice cold in a frosty mug, i don't have to leave lewisville to get to a sports bar , the rangers and the mavericks both won when I was there ( hey that counts for something) and out of all of the sports bars in lewisville texas this one has the best babes, the coldest beer and a smoking patio so we can all enjoy the game with a view!
merchant678970 on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/08/2011, 01:22 AM
The something for everyone sports bar – Ok, we go in for lunch at a sports bar, I am thinking ( comeon guys, not another hooters...) guess what? It's not! This is the best sports bar I have EVER been to! And dudes, this is coming from a female! The spors channels are varied, any game you can think of they will get for you, the waitresses are hot the bartenders are heavy handed AND hot, the sports bar appeal overall was fantastic, and the 'bar food' was not bar food! It was really good restaurant food ( and we had allot of choices in lewisville! Check this sports bar place out! It has something for everyone, this sports bar is not just for sports!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.