Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiles of Pompano

Own this business?
5.0
81 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33062

119 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

(954) 642-1993

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Century Flooring Distributors
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7295 NW 41st St

(305) 594-9922

1 person is looking at this business

Direct Floors
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1115 Wabasso Dr

(561) 328-6255

1 person is looking at this business

Johnson Flooring Co.
5.0
(1) · Home Services

4910 Broadway Ave

(561) 844-0291
Rockwood Installation
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13378 72nd Ct N

(561) 791-5044

1 person is looking at this business

Exclusive Carpet Collection
5.0
(5) · Home Services

4257 NW 1st Ave

(561) 416-5688

1 person is looking at this business

Slipstop Florida Inc
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2660 Superior St

(305) 687-3773

1 person is looking at this business

About

I have been in the flooring industry for 35 years, my staff and I strive to give 100% customer service and satisfaction.I believe in everyone having fun at work and put your needs as a number one priority.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
81 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 72 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Meleski on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 02:21 AM
Excellent. Professional. Expert source. Fantastic, Friendly, Super!
Angie Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 18:42 PM
Tiles of Pompano is fantastic. The moment you walk in the door you are greeted by friendly staff who make you feel comfortable in seconds. I was positively overwhelmed by the flooring options available. By asking me a few simple questions, Jonathan suggested the perfect plank style wood tile I was looking to purchase. He was extremely patient with me while I continued to browse and contemplate all of the possibilities they have on the show room floor. Jonathan graciously offered me to take a few samples home to see how they would look in the actual space. As soon as I got home, I immediately knew the tile he recommended was the best choice. The quality is amazing and the price per square foo...  more>>
Brian E Gardner on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:46 AM
Tiles of Pompano was great to work with and I would use them again. Marc was very helpful and responsive. He was able to understand what I wanted and showed me all of the right things, was honest about tile qualities and price differences, and was able to get me some really quality tile while saving me a lot of money. I flew down from Chicago to see Marc and he shipped all the tile to Chicago. That is how good he is and how excellent the service and product was. I hope to work with Marc and Tiles of Pompano again some day if I do another remodel! Thanks for everything Marc!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Janet Trudell on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 16:26 PM
Mercedes Corujo Swartz on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2015, 11:56 AM
Pat Marinello on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 17:45 PM
Carlos Vasquez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2014, 11:07 AM
Marc, Jill, and Brian at Tiles of Pompano are knowledgable, friendly but most if all honest individuals. They have quality material and most of all a wealth of information about products that work better in your home and lifestyle. I had their porcelain tile installed in our home and they look really beautiful and the quality is complimented by everyone. I recommend tiles of pompano to anyone that is looking for quality at a fair price.
Andre Luis Silva on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 20:21 PM
Yan Dikshteyn on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2013, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.