Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tikino Pawn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Pawn Shops|Dade City, FL 33523 United States

16136 US-301, Dade City, FL 33523 United States

(352) 521-7296

http://www.tikinopawn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(14) · Pawn Shops

305 W Main St

(407) 880-0160
5.0
(38) · Pawn Shops

372 Patricia Ave

(727) 738-2801
5.0
(3) · Pawn Shops

3701 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 270-4949
5.0
(711) · Retail

4006 W Vine St

(407) 201-3578
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Chuck Doe review for Tikino Pawn
Chuck Doe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2020, 01:09 AM
Had an excellent experience at Tikino. Friendly and informative customer service, no high pressure salesman, and a great selection of high quality items. I highly recommend Tikino and will give them my business again in the future. Thank you Tikino!
Jesse Johnson review for Tikino Pawn
Jesse Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 04:55 AM
Great place if you need an ffl and the owner is a great guy.
Jamie Fitzgerald review for Tikino Pawn
Jamie Fitzgerald on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:31 AM
great deals on all types of stuff.i got a great deal on a fire arm.great friendly staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Come back by any time!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cindy Lunceford Rizer review for Tikino Pawn
Cindy Lunceford Rizer on Facebook

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 18:22 PM
I sold my gold here. Great place. I also bought my very own first hand gun here.
Business Response:

We were glad to help you with your gold, as well as picking out your perfect first gun! Thanks for the good word!

Steve Murdick review for Tikino Pawn
Steve Murdick on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 08:11 AM
Thurman Mcbee review for Tikino Pawn
Thurman Mcbee on Facebook

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 15:14 PM
Peggylee Mamag Jennings Gazay review for Tikino Pawn
Peggylee Mamag Jennings Gazay on Facebook

10 years ago

04/24/2013, 11:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.