Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tierra Del Lagarto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

15330 North Hayden Road # 125, Ste 125, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 609-1289

https://tierradellagarto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(10) · Furniture Stores

2825 N 24th St

(602) 840-0085
5.0
(7) · Retail

545 W Broadway Rd

(602) 492-5051
5.0
(3) · Gift Shops

16801 N 90th St

(480) 513-9988
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

21411 N 11th Ave #7

(623) 434-4697
5.0
(1) · Retail

3245 N Arizona Ave

(480) 699-9400
5.0
(16) · Retail
About

Tierra Del Lagarto is a 12,000 square foot furniture and accessories showroom open to the public and the trade. We specialize in imported treasures that are hand picked on our travels around the world. Container loads arrive throughout the year from India, Indonesia, Turkey, Mexico and Morocco. An ever-changing inventory keeps the store fresh on every visit. Towering bookshelves made from antique door surrounds, buffets crafted from old carved beams, coffee tables of ancient teak wood, daybeds for in or outdoors are always in stock. Architectural elements like old doors, carved panels, and iron gates add to the souk-like feel. Hand woven pillows and textiles from all corners of the earth are

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
538
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Mohr review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Janet Mohr on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 07:05 AM
I love this store. So many fun things.
Abhay Rathore review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Abhay Rathore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 11:41 AM
The amount of dedication and hardwork Meg puts through is commendable. She's got an amazing eye for the best decorative and antiques pieces available throughout the world. Never seen someone who's so passionate and yet so structured in her approach to work. Nothing but best wishes for you and the team. Keep shining and keep growing.
Jerry Vanlith review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Jerry Vanlith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 02:21 AM
A large store filled with unique items from around the world, most hand picked by the owners on their buying trips
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Pawlowski Nico review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Pawlowski Nico on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 03:28 AM
Such a tasteful selection made by delightful people!
Greg Yodis review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Greg Yodis on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 16:27 PM
As an independent designer .. I have to say I LOVE this Store !! With all the different items they offer, it makes it easy to be creative. The customer service is also spectacular. Meg even has texted me from India and Turkey photos of different items she found and knew I was searching for. I can't say enough good things about this store and the ideas it has helped me come up with for my clients. Thank you Tierra Del Lagarto for being who you all are !! 5 Stars all the Way !!!
Christine M Mettler review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Christine M Mettler on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:04 AM
LOVE Tierra Del Lagarto. It's like a treasure hunt each time I walk in the door. I have found many beautiful items for my clients and for myself. It's a true gem in Scottsdale!
Kirsten Subjeck review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Kirsten Subjeck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 00:04 AM
Such a cool store with SO many treasures. I have found several items for my home at TDL. I live about 45 mins away but still make the drive over to Scottsdale regularly to see what’s new in the shop.
Beth Watson Anderson review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Beth Watson Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 02:41 AM
live in Yuma. When I know we'll be in the area, this is the one must stop. My king size headboard is a banister that came from India. Purchased here
Karen Coffield Mahacek review for Tierra Del Lagarto
Karen Coffield Mahacek on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 15:17 PM
My favorite place to find special treasures! I love this store. We bought a cute blue cabinet for our bathroom yesterday and it looks great.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Karen! So glad you found something to love 💛

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.