Logo White
Watch Demo

Tidwell Plumbing Inc

Own this business?
5.0
62 reviews
|Home Services|Cartersville, GA 30120

1504 Sugar Valley Rd SW, Cartersville, GA 30120

(770) 382-4477

http://tidwellplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Tidwell plumbing has been your local choice since 1962! Septic tank pumping, installations, & repairs. We also fix sewage backups & slow drains. Licensed & insured. Residential & Commercial. www.tidwellplumbing.com

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
62 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Groover on Facebook

10 days ago

06/09/2019, 19:48 PM
Tidwell Plumbing provided our family with great service. They were very professional, caring, and took care of our problem very fast. They are the cheapest plumbing service in town. I will use them again and I highly recommend them.
Sheila Smith - Pirkle on Facebook

15 days ago

06/05/2019, 06:37 AM
This Company saved us thousands!
It’s the only 1 we use.
Brandy Poole White on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2019, 06:46 AM
They are amazing! In our old house our septic tank backed up and I called. It seemed like they were there to fix my problem as soon as I got off the phone!! It was wonderful! When we built our new home they installed my new septic tank and I could have not been happier. This is a great family owned and operated company that still cares about their customers.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
April Prince on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2019, 01:45 AM
Your company was recommended by our real estate agent and you did not disappoint. Very professional and courteous people, timely and affordable. We will definitely call you next time.
Colby Evans on Facebook

6 months ago

12/20/2018, 00:10 AM
The rains recently had our plumbing running slow due to everything being full of water and sewage. They not only came out and pumped the tank for us, but they fit us in the schedule with no advance notice. They also left very minimal impact to the yard as far as what had to be dug up/excavated to access the tank and zero ruts in the yard from wet grass. I’ve seen people have a mess with other companies, the Tidwells did an excellent job with minimal impact and they were as quick as it gets. Thanks agajn
Virginia Henderson on Facebook

7 months ago

11/29/2018, 01:22 AM
What are some of the highlights? Let's start with Miss Carla! She is the wife of the owner and totally awesome! Tidwell is a family owned business and TRULY CARE about people! Miss Carla was a blessing to my family and I'm sure she has been a blessing to more than just my family! I'm praying hard Miss Carla! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY!
Richard Lynch on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2018, 00:46 AM
I have known CL for over 30 yrs good man. Used his plumbing products for yrs.
Mark Johnston on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2018, 00:26 AM
Price, quality, dependability, great people...everything you could want in a contractor. You can't go wrong.
Jeff Drennan on Facebook

8 months ago

11/01/2018, 03:02 AM
Had my septic tank serviced and pumped yesterday. Guys did a fantastic job and explained everything along the way! Can’t beat the price for on time and knowledgeable service. Highly recommend for any septic problems.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.