Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Veterinary

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
43 reviews
|Veterinarians|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1964 Riviera Dr, Ste g, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 856-7300

http://tidewaterveterinary.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(126) · Veterinarians

1769 N Hwy 17

(843) 884-4494

11 people are looking at this business

4.9
(359) · Veterinarians

9722 Highway 17

(843) 237-1848
4.9
(176) · Healthcare

280 Rutledge Ave

(843) 410-8290

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(150) · Healthcare

1925 Savannah Hwy

(843) 556-5252

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(166) · Veterinarians

8320 Rivers Ave

(843) 553-0441

3 people are looking at this business

About

Tidewater Veterinary is a full service integrative veterinary practice located in the heart of Mount Pleasant, and convenient for both Isle of Palms and Sullivan's Island. At our hospital, we are focused on keeping your pet healthy and preventing disease when we can, treating them promptly, and keeping them comfortable and happy. Dr. Cara Daniel is certified in veterinary acupuncture, having completed a course at the Chi Institute in small animal acupuncture. Dr. Daniel is passionate about preventative medicine, focusing on nutrition, neutraceuticals, pet enrichment, multi-modal pain management, and working together for the best quality of life for your pet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
43 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jesse Sutton review for Tidewater Veterinary
Jesse Sutton on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 13:40 PM
Charlie loves coming to the vet! Yes he pulls toward the door excited to visit the staff and get his favorite treats in town.
Stacy Adams Starling review for Tidewater Veterinary
Stacy Adams Starling on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:21 AM
Thank you so much to everyone here for caring for our dog for years and for helping us through her journey over the rainbow bridge. You all were amazing and we appreciate you so much. Thank you for everything.
Susan Morton Hancock review for Tidewater Veterinary
Susan Morton Hancock on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2019, 08:30 AM
We started taking our senior dog to see Dr Daniel about 2 years ago to receive acupuncture. A day after each appointment I would receive a phone call or text to see how Toby was doing. We ended up going to her full time for all of his care. When his time came in June to cross the rainbow bridge Dr Daniel and her staff were so loving and caring. When we went to pick up Toby’s ashes the techs were out in the lobby and Dr Daniel was as well. I can’t recommend this office enough for the quality of care provided and the compassion as well.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Heather Valeri review for Tidewater Veterinary
Heather Valeri on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 02:01 AM
They are the most dog loving and family practice. Very good at listening and explaining treatment options. My little dog was so nervous after his a bad experience (at another vet) but they made him feel at home.
Brandy Whittington review for Tidewater Veterinary
Brandy Whittington on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2018, 09:29 AM
I cannot say enough good things about Tidewater Veterinary! Starting with the first person you see, Jill the receptionist is such a doll. She is always happy, friendly and helpful! The techs are equally great and my dogs love them. However, what’s most important to me is the care my fur babies receive. Dr Daniel deserves so much more than 5 stars! I moved here 4 years ago with my 2 senior labs. I have never trusted anyone to care for Reesie and Charlie as much as I do her. She is truly a gift to the veterinary community���!
Kelsey Phipps review for Tidewater Veterinary
Kelsey Phipps on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 10:26 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jean Holman review for Tidewater Veterinary
Jean Holman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 07:58 AM
Karen Mendler Nastro review for Tidewater Veterinary
Karen Mendler Nastro on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 19:48 PM
We have known Dr. Cara Daniel for over 4 years. Dr. Daniel and her full staff at Tidewater are absolutely fantastic. They are always kind, caring, accommodating and very knowledgeable. We have never had any problems with getting appointments and are very reasonably priced. Absolutely love the laser & acupuncture treatments. Thank you Dr. Daniel and all of Tidewater for taking such good care of our family!
Jennifer Jost review for Tidewater Veterinary
Jennifer Jost on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 13:43 PM
Tidewater Vet is the best in Charleston. Our dog is very sweet, but nervous around vet offices after having two surgeries. And I cannot say enough good things about this vet. They are always so sweet, and speak softly to him and treat my pup very well even though he is pretty difficult. Highly highly recommend them!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.