Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Tidewater Engine Rebuilders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chesapeake, VA 23320

119 Tilden Ave, Ste d, Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 410-4948

http://tidewaterrebuiltengines.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

376 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-6589
5.0
(58) · Automotive

507 N Witchduck Rd

(757) 552-0321
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4914 Bainbridge Blvd

(757) 543-0690
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

928 Business Park Dr

(757) 424-2014
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2428 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 340-0877
About

Tidewater Engine Rebuilders in Chesapeake, VA serves customers. We offer services in Auto Engine Rebuilding. We specialize in Auto Repairs and Engine Rebuilding. Our Hours of Operation are: Mon 07:00 AM-06:00 PM, Tue 07:00 AM-06:00 PM, Wed 07:00 AM-06:00 PM, Thu 07:00 AM-06:00 PM, Fri 07:00 AM-06:00 PM, Sat 08:00 AM-02:00 PM We are proud to have the following certifications and affiliations - G.M. Certified, Master Automotive Technician. We accept the following forms of payment: American Express, MasterCard, VISA, Debit Cards, Discover Card, Personal Checks, Money Orders. We have been proudly serving the Chesapeake, VA area since 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

12/15/2012, 07:06 AM
Treated well. A kind of place where you felt like you have been going here always. Good people
anonymous review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

08/02/2012, 05:22 AM
Good service, free diagnosis, told us our options. Prices at the lower end of repair cost compaired to others. We where very well treated which seems to be harder to find these days. Explained repairs to a point where we could understand what was being done. We say all around great place to do business.
anonymous review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 05:04 AM
This place is for real. The first repair place that really listened to me AND told me my choices. Diagnosed the problem and let me know that it was not worth my while to repair. They are more concerned about me than the money they could have made.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
anonymous review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

06/02/2012, 02:13 AM
free diagnosis with no strings attached... what's up with that !!! ussually u gota buy something anywhere else.
anonymous review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/25/2012, 05:20 AM
They are better than most repair shops i hav been in, that's for sure....
Guest10255 review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
Guest10255 on Superpages

10 years ago

02/27/2012, 02:48 AM
Great service, hands down. My first visit i knew i could trust. Now, I preffer only them. These guys are always full and that says alot about them also.
Guest79594 review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
Guest79594 on Superpages

10 years ago

01/13/2012, 03:58 AM
They really did a great job. Kept me informed from start to finish. Very informative. I think i learned more about my car than i ever had known before.
Guest73959 review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
Guest73959 on Superpages

10 years ago

12/19/2011, 01:10 AM
great deal great service
Guest63414 review for Tidewater Engine Rebuilders
Guest63414 on Superpages

10 years ago

11/19/2011, 03:55 AM
my suv needed rebuilding. before rebuilding, my truck got about 9-12 miles to the gallon. after rebuild, it gets 20 miles to the gallon. I wasn't sure if that was right because it was such a big change in mileage. so i tried it again and sure enough, between 18- 20 miles to the gallon. I asked my regular mechanic about this and he said the engine was built with such precision, it can get that kind of mileage. Tidewater Engine did a great job!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.