Logo White
Watch Demo

Tiba Grill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
484 reviews
|Mediterranean|Arlington, TX 76015

3330 Matlock Rd #116, Ste 116, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 466-8511

http://tibagrill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Our target is tasty and healthy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
484 reviews
5408
  
437
  
310
  
27
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 391 Reviews4.8Google
  • 87 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Kuykendall on Facebook

3 months ago

06/13/2020, 09:43 AM
The food and service here is always on point. I would definitely recommend Tiba Grill to anyone.
Jesse L. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/06/2020, 03:38 AM
Great people. Wonderful food. My wife and I make it a point to order from him during this quarantine because he treats us like family when we dine in. I urge you to support him.
Craig Lowden on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2020, 01:29 AM
So glad this is in Tyler. Do yourself a favor jump in. Its wonderful food. It was incredibly clean, the food was served with zero error and Gus is super friendly.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Rachel Fuller on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:38 AM
prepared fresh, taste great!
محبه الرحمن on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 22:12 PM
Chelsea Dyer on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 22:12 PM
Nicky Chavez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 22:12 PM
Samar Jayyousi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 22:12 PM
I was there and I liked it a lot. There food is fresh as always and they are a clean good restaurant. I would recommend people to go try it out.
Angela Rodriguez on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 22:12 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.