Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thunder Auto-glass

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Tacoma, AR 98444

1309 s 90th st, Tacoma, AR 98444

(253) 861-7940

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

720 W Katella Ave

(714) 993-5076

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1604 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 869-8588

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

907 E Gibbs St

(830) 313-1485

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3570 Martell Road

(734) 269-3000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

230 South Hudson Street

(816) 650-3535
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3503 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-6642

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Piazza review for Thunder Auto-glass
Steven Piazza on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2019, 01:50 AM
I was in desperate need of a new front and rear window quick, as my damaged car was my daily driver. 2 hours after my phone call he was at my house getting started. I could not believe it after everyone else I called, told me it would take a week.
Chris Sharp review for Thunder Auto-glass
Chris Sharp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:42 AM
Very helpful. I found Thunder while trying to get a windshield out of a car for my lady. He removed the glass for me and installed it for my lady. She was so pleased and it was the right price. Thank you!
Krystal review for Thunder Auto-glass
Krystal on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 02:00 AM
I called him this morning. He gave me a great price. He said he could come to me and install my glass within 2 hours. He came prompt as could be expected and quickly installed my glass. Back on the road again thanks to these guys.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
A Yahoo Local User review for Thunder Auto-glass
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 01:10 AM
I called him this morning. He gave me a great price. He said he could come to me and install my glass within 2 hours. He came prompt as could be expected and quickly installed my glass. Back on the road again thanks to these guys.
jenluvsdalejr review for Thunder Auto-glass
jenluvsdalejr on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/12/2014, 06:22 AM
Came to my house, replaced my car window fast,efficient and at a great price! Thx!!
robertnorman review for Thunder Auto-glass
robertnorman on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

10/13/2010, 06:38 AM
I was referred to Thunder Auto Glass by Seattle Automotive Group who had done repairs on my car. I called and Angel was at my apartment in Seattle the next day add my repair was made with a Mopar window for my PT Cruiser when I got home from work. Great Service too!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.