Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Janitorial Services

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tacoma, WA 98405

1103 S Altheimer St, Tacoma, WA 98405

(253) 256-1667

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Message from Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc Our company was established in 2002 and had been responsible for providing outstanding janitorial, cleaning, pressure washing services ever since. Our business is located at Tacoma, WA. House Cleaning Service janitorial service stripping and waxing pressure washing cleaning service More about Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc Our company was established in 2002 and had been responsible for providing outstanding janitorial, cleaning, pressure washing services ever since. Our business is located at Tacoma, WA. House Cleaning Service janitorial service stripping and waxing pressure washing cleaning service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 04:00 AM
Please know that I still am thrilled with the job you are doing! It relieves my mind to not have to worry about cleaning my house! Also -- I know it gets very warm in my apartment so feel free to use the air conditioners at any time!!!
camcol70 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 02:24 AM
Amazing – We have had Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc for over a year now. We love their flexibility for our changing schedule. They do a great job cleaning. We have two children and they are very messy! The cleaning is done very thoroughly and professionally. We are so happy we found out about Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc. It is a wonderful service!
davidrogers233 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/15/2011, 02:41 AM
Pleasant experience – We have worked with Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc for over a year and absolutely love there service. Their staff are extremely friendly and easy to work with. The work quality is flawless and efficient. We would strongly recommend Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc because of the pleasant experience and service we have had with them
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
clara a. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 16:30 PM
Fantastic service
The level of service at Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
clara a. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 15:47 PM
I highly recommend them
We just wanted to thank you again for the work you did. I highly recommend Thrifty Janitorial Services!
clara a. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 13:12 PM
Great!
Great! I just wanted to tell you how pleased we were with the two women you sent to clean our house last week. They were very quick and very thorough! I will try to set up something more regular in the future.
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful? Yes
clara a. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 06:25 AM
Recommended!
Recommended! Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc's service was courteous and professional and their work is extremely high quality with obvious attention to detail.
clara a. on JudysBook

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 05:53 AM
Best service
You cannot beat Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc for quality janitorial service in the Tacoma Washington area.
allis0n107 on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/02/2011, 02:41 AM
Fantastic service – The level of service at Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.