Logo White
Watch Demo

Thrifty Janitorial Services

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tacoma, WA 98405

1103 S Altheimer St, Tacoma, WA 98405

(253) 256-1667

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Message from Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc Our company was established in 2002 and had been responsible for providing outstanding janitorial, cleaning, pressure washing services ever since. Our business is located at Tacoma, WA. House Cleaning Service janitorial service stripping and waxing pressure washing cleaning service More about Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc Our company was established in 2002 and had been responsible for providing outstanding janitorial, cleaning, pressure washing services ever since. Our business is located at Tacoma, WA. House Cleaning Service janitorial service stripping and waxing pressure washing cleaning service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Curtis M. on JudysBook

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 14:34 PM
Amazing
I remember many years ago as a young homemaker with five children, I longed for someone – anyone – to help me get things done. Along came these kind ladies in red and white checks to the rescue. They could have thrown in the towel after a few times of service. However, they remained and were truly amazing. Who else could show up on time, weekly, rain, sleet, or snow and make my world shine so brightly? Work around my children? Tolerate my requests? They certainly made a difference for me and my family. I am still blessed to have them continue to take care of my home till this very day. They do provide outstanding service. Don’t hesitate to call on them!
Julie on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 10:20 AM
Please know that I still am thrilled with the job you are doing! It relieves my mind to not have to worry about cleaning my house! Also -- I know it gets very warm in my apartment so feel free to use the air conditioners at any time!!!
Kirk M. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 07:59 AM
Amazing
Your company does the best job! The last time I had my house cleaned, my house looked unbelievable. I will continue to use you and refer you to my friends and family. Thank you!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
allanolsen555 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 07:41 AM
Great – We have had Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc for over a year now. We love their flexibility for our changing schedule. They do a great job cleaning. We have two children and they are very messy! The cleaning is done very thoroughly and professionally. We are so happy we found out about Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc. It is a wonderful service!
peterhams05 on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 06:10 AM
Hiring Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc was one of the best things I have ever done. I am so pleased with the job the girls do! They are friendly, kind, and courteous. They care for my home and it shows in the job that they do! They are wonderful!
gl0bichkazate0o0 on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 05:35 AM
Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc
Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc are a dedicated and hard working group of women who have come to clean my home for the past 12 years. They move efficiently through my house, cleaning every corner along the way, yet they are always smiling and exchanging pleasantries with me. Not only is my home squeaky clean and smelling great after they leave, I often feel like I’ve had a short visit with friends. I’ve really enjoyed getting to know these wonderful women. I doubt that I could find a better group of people to clean my home…anywhere. Thanks, Ladies!!!
jirayaa2all on YellowBot

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 05:08 AM
Great Service
Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc do a very good job cleaning. They are really nice and polite. I enjoy visiting with them when they are at my house. I could not find a nicer group of young ladies to help me out. They are the best!
Jiraiya A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 04:31 AM
Great work!
Thrifty Janitorial Services Inc has been cleaning my home for the past 7 years. They have proven themselves to be reliable and trustworthy. The quality of their cleaning is excellent. They treat my belongings with the respect and care they would give their own.
Nick J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 04:26 AM
Great Service
Thank you so much for the wonderful job your team did. The cleaners did a great job. I cannot come up with a single suggestion for next time, because everything was done perfectly. I have a very stressful job and a 2-year old. Coming home to a clean house is a blessing. I can spend time with my son and husband and not worry about the mess. I look forward to the next visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.