Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Three Pillars Acupuncture

Claimed
5.0
14 reviews
|Acupuncture|San Diego, CA 92109

4501 Mission Bay Dr Suite 2D, Suite 2 D, San Diego, CA 92109

(619) 800-2541

https://3pacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Wellness

3445 Midway Dr Ste. J

(619) 223-8988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(6) · Wellness

718 S Nardo Ave

(858) 509-0343

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

6986 El Camino Real

(760) 438-9548
5.0
(132) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #804

(858) 576-7494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

251 E Main St

(619) 440-4333
About

Our mission at Three Pillars Acupuncture is for you to thrive, rather than survive… We are passionate about health, wellness, and practicing acupuncture and Chinese medicine with compassion and genuine connection. We are committed to honoring the trust extended by those seeking medical care. We are dedicated to lifelong learning, professional development, and personal growth. We believe in the principle of facilitating good health by promoting and restoring balance and integration of the body's natural systems. The Three Pillars of health include body, mind, and spirit. We strongly believe in treating the whole person in body, mind, and spirit to help ensure a complete balance and int

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aliya Schulze on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 07:58 AM
Pete is an extremely knowledgeable practitioner and expert in the field of Chinese Medicine. I have received acupuncture treatments from him every few weeks for years and he has consistently been an asset to my wellness routine. My regularly scheduled treatments and Chinese herbal prescriptions with him have helped me with pain relief, prenatal / postpartum support, anxiety, and digestive support. I always leave his healing space feeling relaxed and renewed.
Aliya Schulze on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2018, 06:08 AM
Pete is an extremely knowledgeable practitioner and expert in the field of Chinese Medicine. I have received acupuncture treatments from him every few weeks for years and he has consistently been an asset to my wellness routine. My regularly scheduled treatments and Chinese herbal prescriptions with him have helped me with pain relief, prenatal / postpartum support, anxiety, and digestive support. I always leave his healing space feeling relaxed and renewed.
Tom Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 10:21 AM
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Tom Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2017, 05:56 AM
Lu Pa on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 04:57 AM
I was in a car accident last Thursday morning. By that evening I was feeling the effects of the whip lash. My head and neck were getting stiff and it was difficult to turn my neck. I was able to get an appointment with Peter and he was very kind, compassionate, and most of all he listened to what was actually bothering me. The next day after my treatment I woke pain free, no stiffness or tightness in my neck or shoulders. I highly recommend Peter. He is an excellent practitioner and highly skilled in his craft. You will not be disappointed.
Laura Parkinson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 03:57 AM
I was in a car accident last Thursday morning. By that evening I was feeling the effects of the whip lash. My head and neck were getting stiff and it was difficult to turn my neck. I was able to get an appointment with Peter and he was very kind, compassionate, and most of all he listened to what was actually bothering me. The next day after my treatment I woke pain free, no stiffness or tightness in my neck or shoulders. I highly recommend Peter. He is an excellent practitioner and highly skilled in his craft. You will not be disappointed.
Rory Crouse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 17:21 PM
Rory Crouse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 11:02 AM
Rory Crouse on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.