Logo White
Watch Demo

Thorp Institute

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Encinitas, CA 92024

317 N El Camino Real Suite #407, Ste 407, Encinitas, CA 92024

(858) 539-6111

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thorp Institute (T.I.) is a medical management corporation that specializes in pain management using clinically substantiated micro-current technology. We offer the medical community a non-drug, noninvasive therapy that is FDA registered, insurance billable, and has a high success rate in the reduction of chronic and acute pain. T.I. provides effective treatment programs and brings new income streams to a diverse array of medical and alternative medical practices ranging from general medicine, neurology, and podiatry to physical therapy, chiropractic, acupuncture, and even pre- and post-surgery. T.I. also offers effective programs for the Veterinary/Equine and Beauty Care fields.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gail Schneidau on Facebook

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 10:33 AM
Darren Williams has done wonders in improving our health. We never thought we could feel this good again
Robert Del on Facebook

5 months ago

05/12/2019, 01:08 AM
the Electro pro scope is amazing piece of technology that should be in every hospital around the world
Angie Jablonski on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 10:41 AM
Everything! The education behind the device and the person who created it is amazing!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Ricardo Salinas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/22/2019, 00:11 AM
I am on my 2nd week of being pain free after living in pain for 20 years. Thank you, Tone Floreal!
Sharon Johnson-Glenwinkel on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 04:42 AM
They have the greatest integrity and are so helpful. Lisa gives above and beyond and is so very gracious!! You can't go wrong with this team!!
Kimiko Tanaka on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 05:35 AM
Equiscope incredible reducing pain !!!! 90% success rate!!!
Arthritis, SI joint, sciatic pan, frozen shoulder, tendons and ligaments😀
Mary Lynn Shayne on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 07:15 AM
Amazing technology!!
A Ben Morovati DC on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 03:33 AM
Judi Vose on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 05:07 AM
today Dr. Richard Delany of Milton MA treated my arthritic wrist for the first time and I drove home without pain and cannot wait for my next treatment. I'm so grateful he put me in touch with John Thorp so I can tell my daughter Kacey Donovan in CA who has a horse with a leg problem so she can get some help form Mickey!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.