Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Uchida

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Dentists|Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

5035 S Kipling Pkwy, Ste B2, Ken Caryl, CO 80127 United States

(303) 933-3111

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(33) · Dentists

5125 S Kipling St

(303) 979-2546
5.0
(52) · Dental

9200 W Cross Dr #407

(303) 933-4117
5.0
(307) · Dental

8595 Ralston Rd

(303) 421-2131
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
About

Dr. Thomas Uchida, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Littleton, CO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Doyle James review for Thomas Uchida
Doyle James on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 22:06 PM
Dr. Uchida has been my dentist for over 35 years and I will miss him as he retires to pursue other exciting experiences. Have fun in your retirement my friend!
Smiling Patient review for Thomas Uchida
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

06/25/2012, 04:49 AM
Extremely efficient and knowledgable. During an emergency he was very professional. Helps you explore treatment options available to you. Great sense of humor too.
coco agosta review for Thomas Uchida
coco agosta on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/15/2011, 15:04 PM
Great Dentist – I am fussy about my dentist. S/he has to be gentle and kind, fair and hoinest. Tom Uchida's staff and he are wonderful. They listen to me and seem to really care about the health of my teeth and gums. Tom attends regular training so he is up-to-date on the latest technology. They are a small office, so they remember who i am and what my special needs are. I am very grateful for their services and for their kindness!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
eitnum review for Thomas Uchida
eitnum on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

08/10/2011, 04:07 AM
Dr. Uchida is amazing, I've been going to see him for 20 years. He is an extremely compassionate dentist and his whole staff is wonderful. Over 20 years I've had numerous procedures, and all have been extremely successful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist.
ealkire review for Thomas Uchida
ealkire on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

10/04/2010, 01:23 AM
great dentist! he is very careful, and always calls to check up on you after appointments. he really cares!
Smiling Patient review for Thomas Uchida
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

07/06/2005, 05:08 AM
Cares for his patients, and everything is as good as it could be...for coming to a dentist. The prices seem high to me, but what prices don't? I haven't compared his prices to those of other dentists. I know many satisfied customers. The employees even know you by name, and Uchida knows your dental history.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.