Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas J. Ritter, D.D.S.

Own this business?
4.9
51 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204

8320 Bellona Ave #110, Ste 110, Towson, MD 21204

(410) 337-8909

http://www.tomritter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

8508 Loch Raven Blvd

(410) 296-7222
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

131 Foxshire Dr Ste 2

(717) 560-9191
About

Specialties General and Cosmetic Dentistry History Established in 1983. At Advanced General Dentistry, we strive to achieve a balance between the technology of fixing teeth and the art of doing it comfortably. Most of our staff members have over twenty five years of dental experience - most of it with Dr. Ritter! - and they are committed to providing you with the very best treatment in a warm and friendly atmosphere. Meet the Business Owner Thomas R. Business Owner Dr. Ritter and his wife, Dr. Carol Ritter, came to Baltimore from Wisconsin in 1983 for Carol to do her residency at GMBC in OB/GYN. He is a 1982 graduate of the Marquette University School of Dentistry, where he has also been an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
51 reviews
545
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Schrum on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 06:59 AM
Alan Schrum on Facebook

8 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:44 AM
Once again, I was in the offices of Thomas Ritter, DDS for a surgical procedure. I was welcomed by Jemi and Deborah and made to feel comfortable as always and the procedure went extremely well.The vibe in our dental office is always relaxed, professional and a feeling of true caring no matter how busy they are. Kind, supportive, encouraging and instructive. Dr, Ritter has assembled the most efficient, and caring medical professionals I have experienced in any dental office on over 50 years. This is our one and only GO To Office for dental care unless Dr. Ritter advises we have a consult or were to suggest another colleague for a special procedure. Otherwise ALL of our dental care provided is in this wonderful practice. The consummate professionals Dr, Rotter has brought to his practice have been with him for many years which speaks so well of the kind of dental practice he has created and they way he treats his staff. I will admit to have being a bit nervous about todays procedure, and as Dr. Ritter knows I am a classical pianist by training and an opera lover, not missing a beat, he asked one of his assistants Karen to please find Beverly Sills on Spotify, For the next two hours I listened to my Beloved Bubbles while undergoing the procedure. Thank you Dr. Thomas Ritter, Karen, Deborah and Jemi. I am home now relaxing, having a cup of tea, having already taken the Rx you prescribed. Gratefully, Alan Schrum PS Dr. Ritters office came highly recommended by one of my good friends and long time piano pupils Paul Thiessen and his lovely wife Eileen. Thank you both for the recommendation, both Don and I use Dr. Ritter as our primary dentist and could not be more satisfied. Alan Schrum
Jen Elise on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 12:59 PM
Best dentist ever! Had a chip on my tooth and they got me in quickly and took cRe of it in a few minutes. they are also all great with my kids!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Patty Ruppert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 01:49 AM
Baltimore’s best dentist!
Sherri Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 04:41 AM
I am such a fan of this practice. Incredibly friendly, extremely efficient, very thorough. I became a patient at the recommendation of a friend and have since sent several friends and family members. In a world of increasingly impersonal medical care, Dr. Ritter’s office is an oasis. Thank you!
Linda on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:27 AM
We've been going to Dr. Ritter for at least 20 years. He is a master at his craft. He's never suggested unnecessary procedures. His concern was always for our health & the integrity of our teeth. He was up on the latest and best techniques from day one - and he still is today. He has always been the best at making sure we didn't feel discomfort. I was so sad that I had a chipped tooth that messed up my smile. He fixed it up quickly with no pain and it looked amazing. Great staff & he's an ace!
Arthur Merceron on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2017, 07:16 AM
Dr. Tom Ritter is one of the best dentists that I have been too. He has made my smile, look the best it has ever looked. I had some issues with my teeth and he was able to correct them and for that I am very grateful to know and highly recommend Dr. Tom Ritter to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.