Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas I Janicki

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Healthcare|Cleveland Heights, OH 44121

1611 S Green Rd Ste 216, Ste 216, Cleveland Heights, OH 44121

(216) 381-2223

https://www.uhhospitals.org/doctors/janicki-thomas-1730285248?utm_source=google&utm_medium=locallisting

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1 Park W Blvd #200

(330) 869-9777
5.0
(9) · Family Practice

1251 Main St.

(330) 928-3065
5.0
(5) · Pain Management

6900 Ridge Rd #102

(440) 887-7246
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

946 Pearl Rd

(330) 273-1010
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1236 Smith Ct Suite C

(216) 767-5880
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

76 Burton St

(440) 352-7201
About

Dr. Thomas Janicki, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in South Euclid, OH and has been practicing for 39 years. He graduated from Warsaw Med Sch in 1974 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace K Pearlman review for Thomas I Janicki
Grace K Pearlman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 13:52 PM
Dr Janicki is a wonderful doctor. He’s very attuned to a woman’s needs. More importantly to me is that he’s gentle. I’m quite happy that he’s my gynecologist.
Anonymous review for Thomas I Janicki
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 03:25 AM
Very compassionate and great doctor who immensely cares and listens well. He is the best doctor!
Jeanette review for Thomas I Janicki
Jeanette on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 14:33 PM
Dr. Janicki delivered my Son 18 years ago.He literally saved his life.My son had 3 knots in his umbilical cord,which meant he wasn't getting oxygen every time I had a contraction.He could have died or had cerebral palsey.Dr Janicki did the C section very quickly&My Son had no complications.My Son graduated from high school&was a National Merit Award finalist& scholarship recipient. He got a full tuition scholarship to study engineering at UCLA.Thank you Dr.Janicki,&Nurses&hospital staff
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ciara review for Thomas I Janicki
Ciara on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 09:46 AM
I have been seeing Janicki since I moved to Cleveland 7 years ago. He is the best doctor I have ever had. He is always thorough and catches everything . He makes you feel comfortable, and you can have transparent conversations with him. The only downside is that recently is has been taking awhile to get into his office... but that's only because he is such a great doctor and is popular/busy!
Dawn B review for Thomas I Janicki
Dawn B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/17/2016, 13:52 PM
When no other doctor would believe the pain that I was experiencing every other month with my period, dr Janicki believed me! Nothing showed up on external or internal ultrasounds. Janicki did a laparoscopy and got to the bottom of my issues! He always takes the extra steps! when I was almost misdiagnosed by another dr for ppd, he sent me for bloodwork. I had a thyroid issue. He listens to his parents!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.