Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Dalsaso Jr

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
24 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Colorado Springs, CO 80909

2403 N Union Blvd #103, #103, Colorado Springs, CO 80909

(719) 632-5020

https://edelweissrest.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

111 E Polk St

(719) 473-8801
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1619 N Greenwood St

(866) 615-3885
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

3920 N Union Blvd # 300

(719) 634-0107
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

10168 Parkglenn Way

(303) 338-4545
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

5731 Silverstone Ter

(719) 636-3333
About

Plastic & Reconstructive Procedures, Mohs Surgery Reconstruction, Head & Neck, Cosmetic & Reconstructive Surgery of The Face, Board Certified

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
24 reviews
517
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maria G review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Maria G on Wellness

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 05:54 AM
I had full facelift surgery. My results are amazing!!! Doctor is like an artist!!! I am so happy with the results. It's better then I hoped for. From the first appointment, I found him pleasant, explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend him
Maria G review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Maria G on Wellness

6 years ago

01/11/2016, 01:12 AM
I had full facelift surgery. My results are amazing!!! Doctor is like an artist!!! I am so happy with the results. It's better then I hoped for. From the first appointment, I found him pleasant, explained everything thoroughly. I highly recommend him
Susie review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Susie on Wellness

7 years ago

06/24/2015, 02:55 AM
Excellent surgeon. I had my upper eyelids done (blepharoplasty) and I can't believe what a difference it made in my looks. Dr. Dalsaso takes a sincere approach to his patients and always has time for questions to be answered. Angel, his nurse at the office is very professional and very kind. Both, wonderful people!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Keila review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Keila on Wellness

8 years ago

08/04/2014, 02:46 AM
I had restoration of nose after basal cell cancer. Beyond pleased!!!
Anonymous review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/14/2014, 04:07 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this provider's office? They were average Does the provider's staff treat you well? Yes
Anonymous review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/21/2014, 01:17 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Anonymous review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:55 AM
Did this provider pressure you to get unnecessary enhancements? Not at all! They always respect my decisions Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
anon review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
anon on Wellness

9 years ago

08/24/2013, 02:22 AM
Not pleased with the experience or results.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Thomas Dalsaso Jr
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/15/2013, 03:43 AM
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did you feel like you were overcharged for your consultation? No, they offer consultations for free Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Do your results appear natural? Absolutely! I still looked like myself, but I looked even better! Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.