Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas Carl Wiener

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
130 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77062

2323 Clear Lake City Blvd #152, Ste 152, Houston, TX 77062

(281) 488-5795

https://www.plasticsurgery-houston.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
About

Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery, Cosmetic Surgery, Certified American Board of Plastic Surgery

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
130 reviews
5102
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
15
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandria Donjuan Medina on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 02:54 AM
I recently had a breast augmentation done by Dr. Weiner. He’s extremely knowledgeable and professional. The ladies at the front are amazing and I’m beyond excited about my results. I’m so glad I did my research and chose Dr. Weiner to do my breast augmentation.
Business Response:

Aw thank you for the kind words! It was our pleasure! Thank you for choosing our practice!

Gina Cherubin on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:25 AM
Been a returning patient for over 13 years. love everything about his work. love his sense of humor. also love the time he take listening.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Nicole Rob on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2020, 08:23 AM
Very nice and professional!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Patricia Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 01:56 AM
Well I have been a patient of his for over 20 years. He is the only plastic surgeon I trust. His knowledge and competency as a plastic surgeon is only surpassed by his total honesty. He will not just take people’s money by telling them he will do any procedure, as too many plastic surgeons do. As an RN for 35 years, I have worked with some pretty unscrupulous physians. Dr. Weiner is not one of them. And his results are incredible! Furthermore, his staff Tanya and Pam Rock! If you are planning on doing something nice for yourself, I highly recommended this Board Certified plastic surgeon Dr. Weiner. You will be amazed by his work of art, and not only feel better about yourself, but continue to see him in the future. And his prices are very reasonable. And he loves dogs. So thank you Dr. Weiner, Tanya and Pam. God bless you all!😺🐕🙏
Kimberly Linder on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 08:46 AM
Thu Anh Tang White on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 12:20 PM
I was Dr. Wiener ’s client 9 years ago for breast implants, I was very pleased with the result and I am still very happy with the result. I am now in my late 40 and need my upper lids surgery. It is day 13 and I am already so happy with the look of my eyes. Dr. made my eyes looking great and very nature. Thank you Dr. Weiner for making me pretty again!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr. Wiener is great surgeon. Very to the point, almost in a strict manor. I am 10 week post op of a mini tummy tuck with abdomen/flank lipo and I am loving my results so far!!! Still have swelling and it will take time to see final results. Dr. explained all this before surgery and manage my expectations very well. The staff is very helpful!
Shandolyn Corby Ingram on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2019, 03:12 AM
Vera Steinmetz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 02:32 AM
I am a return patient, 19 years later second breast augmentation. Dr . Wiener is very professional, honest and truly cares about his patients. Thank you Dr. Wiener for walking me through this process while being patient through all my indecisiveness and fears. I am on my path to healing!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.