Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas C Patterson Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|Memphis, TN 38117 United States

776 Mt Moriah Rd, Ste 1, Memphis, TN 38117 United States

(901) 683-5239

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

3468 Plaza Ave

(901) 452-1103
5.0
(964) · Dental

4611 E Shea Blvd STE 250

(602) 786-5484
5.0
(103) · Dental

5150 Stage Rd # 100

(901) 386-2328
5.0
(4) · Dental

104 E Bond Ave

(870) 735-8222
5.0
(12) · Dental

4146 Summer Ave

(901) 458-0010
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3071 Kirby Whitten Rd

(901) 382-1564
About

Patterson Thomas C DDS A privately held company in Memphis, TN Categorized under Dentist Offices. Our records show it was established in 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Thomas C Patterson Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 08:47 AM
He's so nice
Butch review for Thomas C Patterson Dds
Butch on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

10/31/2011, 11:07 AM
DR Patterson is just the best, I tell all my friends and family to go see him. He is very professional and does great work. Butch Hobbs
Smiling Patient review for Thomas C Patterson Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

09/12/2010, 11:03 AM
It goes without saying that after 26 years, I must be more than satisfied. The care that my family and I have received has been exceptional. The entire family visits Dr. Patterson for checkups, fillings, crowns and dentures. His kind manner and sincere concern along with highly skilled techniques take the fear out of going to the dentist. The office is welcoming and Lisa at the front desk goes the extra mile with scheduling appointments. The cost of dental work is reasonable and help with insurance is available. I highly recommend the services of Dr. Thomas Patterson.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Parker review for Thomas C Patterson Dds
Parker on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

08/14/2009, 08:09 AM
Dr.Patterson is excellent. I have had fillings done before but never have they been worry free until I started gone to Dr.Patterson. The facility is nice and welcoming. I would and have recommened all my family and friends to Dr.Patterson.
poohbear review for Thomas C Patterson Dds
poohbear on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/04/2009, 09:33 AM
I've used Dr. Patterson for 3 yrs and have had to get fillings and most recently had my first crown. Not only was it painless, but he prepared the permanent crown in his office - now that's same day service! I am Very nervous about going to the dentist and he is very patient and takes his time to make sure you are comfortable throughout the process. His staff is very friendly as well :-)
nermal0916 review for Thomas C Patterson Dds
nermal0916 on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

02/01/2007, 10:24 AM
Dentists are usually very stressful for me, but Dr. Patterson made the experience very relaxing and pain free. He and the hygienists are very friendly and explain all procedures well. They file everything easily with insurance and the cost is very affordable. I have not had a bad experience.
Smiling Patient review for Thomas C Patterson Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

17 years ago

02/22/2005, 03:57 AM
Very professional dentist who puts the patient at ease. I have had eight crowns thus far, with excellent results. He's been my dentist for 22 years, and that says more than further words can say.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.