Logo White
Watch Demo

Thomas A Cornwell

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Healthcare|Wheaton, IL 60187

1800 N Main St Ste 219, Ste 219, Wheaton, IL 60187

(630) 614-4960

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Click here to learn more about Thomas Cornwell, MD

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jeanie Guenther on Wellness

    7 years ago

    11/19/2012, 00:01 AM
    Dr. Cornwell and his practice are amazing. The quality of my mother's medical care she received from Dr. Cornwell during her four years at Sunrise of Naperville North was first rate. I've never met a doctor like him--this is his passion and he is thorough,, knowledgeable, kind, and personable. He routinely called me, the daughter, after visits to let me know what he recommended. He cited research to back his opinions. What an extraordinary man. We are thankful for him and his care.
    Joannie on Wellness

    8 years ago

    02/06/2012, 01:33 AM
    They really go above and beyond to make me feel special. I've never been anywhere that seems to care more about their clients than here. The one thing that I really enjoy about this place is their high level of customer service. Their full attention is always on me and they never take personal calls during my appointment. I've been to other places that answer their phone and it just drives me crazy. They are completely committed to helping me as long as it takes to find the best solution. I never have to worry that they'll back out or give up if a solution isn't reached immediately, which has been a problem for me at other places.
    Anonymous on Wellness

    8 years ago

    08/21/2011, 01:28 AM
    Was this family doctor's staff friendly?
    Yes, they went above and beyond
    Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider?
    Yes! It was effortless!
    Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
    Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on Wellness

    9 years ago

    06/07/2011, 02:40 AM
    Did this provider ever postpone your appointment?
    Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible
    Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
    Yes! They were the most knowledgeable staff I've ever seen!
    Are you going to visit this provider again?
    Without a doubt!
    Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office?
    Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
    Did this provider rush your appointment?
    No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.