Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thomas A Barringer Iii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
29 reviews
|Doctors|Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

125 Baldwin Ave #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28204 United States

(704) 384-5043

https://www.novanthealth.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1918 Randolph Rd #600

(704) 342-0252
5.0
(6) · Emergency Medicine

135 S Sharon Amity Rd

(704) 365-0555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1025 Morehead Medical Dr #500

(704) 355-3149
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2610 Aberdeen Blvd

(704) 865-5210
5.0
(140) · Doctors

620 Summit Crossing Pl #108

(704) 865-0077
5.0
(1) · Doctors

911 W Henderson St # 110

(704) 633-9441
About

Dr. Thomas Barringer III, MD is a clinical lipidologist in Charlotte, NC and has been practicing for 40 years. He graduated from University Of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, School Of Medicine in 1979 and specializes in clinical lipidology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
29 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dennis L Guthrie review for Thomas A Barringer Iii
Dennis L Guthrie on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/20/2021, 00:30 AM
Wonderful doctor who takes time with you! Well respected by peers!
RShaw review for Thomas A Barringer Iii
RShaw on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/16/2021, 01:50 AM
Referred to Dr. Barringer for high cholesterol. He took time to explain a condition that caused my high cholesterol and offered options, never pressured me about taking medications or therapies. His recommendations brought my cholesterol down for the first time in 30 years. Dr. Barringer is a health partner with you, incredibly knowledgeable. HIGHLY recommend!
JAMES BEACH review for Thomas A Barringer Iii
JAMES BEACH on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/03/2019, 04:39 AM
One awesome doctor
Business Response:

James, thanks so much for sharing! - Novant Health Social Response Team

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Allen L. review for Thomas A Barringer Iii
Allen L. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Barringer was so very helpful to me in steering me to a non-statin drug to lower my LDL's! He may well have saved my life. My LDL's went from 161 to 81 in less then 1 year! I highly recommend him and he has a great staff i believe headed by Jane (RN).
Sherry Bristow review for Thomas A Barringer Iii
Sherry Bristow on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/07/2017, 06:13 AM
Really nice and informative Doctor. Explained things in a manner that makea you see things clearly and with confidence. Highly recommended him if you are concerned and confused about cholesterol.
Michael Loftin review for Thomas A Barringer Iii
Michael Loftin on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 08:25 AM
Extremely knowledgeable about my health condition. Provides cutting edge solutions to the problem. Confident in Dr. Barringer's diagnoses.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.