Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

This N That Maintenance Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Handyman|Pewaukee, WI 53072

W297 N 2061 W Glen Cove Rd, Pewaukee, WI 53072

(414) 491-8289

http://www.thisnthatrepair.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Handyman

3915 28th Ave

(262) 652-0845
About

More about This N That Maintenance Repair Handyman,Handyman Service,Maintenance Repair,Handyman Company,General Contractor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
douglasmcconnell0622 review for This N That Maintenance Repair
douglasmcconnell0622 on YellowBot

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 22:21 PM
I felt very comfortable having this company in my home! I felt very comfortable having this company in my home!
Jeffrey H. review for This N That Maintenance Repair
Jeffrey H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 19:27 PM
It`s easy to recommend them for their great service. As a person that knows the difference between any service and the quality service, i must admit these guys are really good. It`s easy to recommend them for their great service.
Craig S. review for This N That Maintenance Repair
Craig S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2013, 13:06 PM
Hello there! I wanted to give credit to this company as they did wonderful job. I`m glad i used their services and would do so in future too.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
ramonathompson59 review for This N That Maintenance Repair
ramonathompson59 on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/11/2012, 20:31 PM
always call them, never disappointed always call them, never disappointed
Daniel J. review for This N That Maintenance Repair
Daniel J. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 22:12 PM
When i called This N That Maintenance Repair i was wondering how does handyman determine their rates. This service drove to my house for free and gave me an estimate. Then the rate they gave me was unbeatable. I will call them in near future again.
Matthew S. review for This N That Maintenance Repair
Matthew S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 16:13 PM
Good service, good rates I`m glad i chose them. They operate as a handyman business (not pricy contractors). I didnt pay that much for the work. Good service, good rates.
Matthew S. review for This N That Maintenance Repair
Matthew S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 13:28 PM
I`m glad i chose them. They operate as a handyman business (not pricy contractors). I didnt pay that much for the work. Good service, good rates.
Jim F. review for This N That Maintenance Repair
Jim F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/20/2012, 08:38 AM
Good When i called This N That Maintenance Repair i was wondering how does handyman determine their rates. This service drove to my house for free and gave me an estimate. Then the rate they gave me was unbeatable. I will call them in near future again.
Best Buds Landscaping and Garden Center Fitchburg review for This N That Maintenance Repair
Best Buds Landscaping and Garden Center Fitchburg on YellowBot

9 years ago

11/17/2012, 20:43 PM
Excellent job. Excellent job. We would recommend This N That Maintenance Repair and the work of your craftspeople to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.