Logo White
Watch Demo

Thirteen Moons Acupuncture

Own this business?
5.0
48 reviews
|Healthcare|Omaha, NE 68114

1000 N 72nd St, Omaha, NE 68114

(402) 827-1355

http://www.thirteenmoonsacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Thirteen Moons Acupuncture, located in Omaha, NE, is your local source for wellness and healing options to help you create and maintain a healthy physical and emotional balance. Through the ancient arts of acupuncture and traditional Chinese medicine, we believe that providing a safe and comfortable healing experience is the secret to helping our patients achieve happier, healthier lives. Our treatment options can help with: Pain/Arthritis Ear, Nose & Throat problems Digestive Problems Respiratory concerns Neurological concerns Fertility enhancement Women's health Emotional health Stress management Donna Huber, L.Ac., Dipl. Ac., C.H. specializes in fertility and female issues. Donna is curre

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Rose on Facebook

a month ago

07/09/2019, 03:27 AM
Beautiful place for your well-being!!
Jan Pemberton is a long-time favorite massage therapist.
Joellen Dignin on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 15:22 PM
These treatments have helped me with my trigger finger pain and I haven’t dropped anything since 4 months into the treatments. I’ve suffered seasonal allergies for many years then I started acupuncture and now the symptoms are much more mild if any at all. While I am a person who is uncomfortable with needles normally I fall asleep at most appointments with needles in place. I honestly can’t say enough about the many benefits and improvements in my health and everyday life because of acupuncture. Thank you to the whole staff.
Kate Novotny on Facebook

7 months ago

01/26/2019, 03:50 AM
I cannot sing the praises of Lori Holland more. No judgment Omaha, but I never would have though I would find one of the best Chinese medicine healers in this small town. You are magical, Lori! She offers community acupuncture, too!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Katie Marie Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 03:33 AM
Thank you, Lori and Donna, for your passion, knowledge and gifted hands. Lori, thank you for all the time spent going over my health and patiently answering all of my questions and calming my concerns. I left my treatment soo relaxed and hopeful. You both are a blessing to our community and to healthcare
Brittany Hettrick Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 12:17 PM
Thanks to Donna and her expertise in acupucture and fertility I was able to naturally conceive within 3 months of starting treatments. This was after 2 years of failed medical interventions.
Joni Konwinski on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2018, 19:21 PM
Donna is absolutely wonderful...I would give him 500 stars if I could. Highly recommend.
Deb Lebakken on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2018, 02:23 AM
Donna is amazing! I have learned so much valuable information from her.
Liz Luebbert on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2018, 05:55 AM
Ashley Flanagan on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2018, 19:12 PM
Loved Donna ! She was so great listening
To all of my concerns and explaining everything. I am so thankful I've met her !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.