Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thibodaux Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Optometrists|Thibodaux, LA 70301

640 St Charles St, Thibodaux, LA 70301

(985) 446-1717

https://visionsource.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(351) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
4.9
(336) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.9
(150) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

564 Valhi Blvd

(985) 876-6980
4.8
(287) · Ophthalmologists

4848 North Blvd

(225) 927-0180
About

Since 1967, Thibodaux Vision Center has been the leader and preferred provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services to our patients in Thibodaux and the surrounding areas. Our experienced doctors and staff offer comprehensive vision examinations and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems.In our mission to provide the best eye care services possible, our doctors use only the most advanced, state-of-the-art diagnostic technology and eye care products available. We are committed to educating our patients and providing personalized eye care services to the people of Thibodaux. At Thibodaux Vision Center,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Trafalski Terracina review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Mary Trafalski Terracina on Facebook

9 years ago

07/10/2013, 03:59 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Thibodaux Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/28/2013, 11:23 AM
The staff here is so friendly, they really know how to treat their patients and make sure that they re taken care of. I wouldn t go anywhere else.
Lara review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Lara on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

06/28/2013, 06:18 AM
The staff here is so friendly, they really know how to treat their patients and make sure that they re taken care of. I wouldn t go anywhere else.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
A Yahoo Local User review for Thibodaux Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 22:54 PM
My son absolutely loves coming to see Dr. Roy. The staff treat him wonderfully and he loves that he gets to pick out his own frames.
Ryan review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Ryan on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 06:52 AM
My son absolutely loves coming to see Dr. Roy. The staff treat him wonderfully and he loves that he gets to pick out his own frames.
A Yahoo Local User review for Thibodaux Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 16:37 PM
As someone who was recently diagnosed with diabetes I really appreciated Dr. Roy s patience and advice. He comforted me and made sure that I understood everything that was going on with my vision. He s great.
Raymond review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Raymond on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/27/2013, 08:47 AM
As someone who was recently diagnosed with diabetes I really appreciated Dr. Roy s patience and advice. He comforted me and made sure that I understood everything that was going on with my vision. He s great.
A Yahoo Local User review for Thibodaux Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 04:11 AM
My first visit to my new eye doctor and it was great! The service was amazing and they even helped me pick out gorgeous new glasses. Dr. Roy was great and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I m glad I switched!
Keisha review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Keisha on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 02:34 AM
My first visit to my new eye doctor and it was great! The service was amazing and they even helped me pick out gorgeous new glasses. Dr. Roy was great and made me feel comfortable during my appointment. I m glad I switched!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.