Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Thibodaux Vision Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
29 reviews
|Optometrists|Thibodaux, LA 70301

640 St Charles St, Thibodaux, LA 70301

(985) 446-1717

https://visionsource.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
4.9
(261) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.8
(352) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

564 Valhi Blvd

(985) 876-6980

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(216) · Ophthalmologists

4848 North Blvd

(225) 927-0180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Since 1967, Thibodaux Vision Center has been the leader and preferred provider of quality vision care products and personalized optometric services to our patients in Thibodaux and the surrounding areas. Our experienced doctors and staff offer comprehensive vision examinations and specialize in the diagnosis and treatment of a wide array of eye diseases, conditions, and problems.In our mission to provide the best eye care services possible, our doctors use only the most advanced, state-of-the-art diagnostic technology and eye care products available. We are committed to educating our patients and providing personalized eye care services to the people of Thibodaux. At Thibodaux Vision Center,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
29 reviews
523
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gwendolyn C. review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Gwendolyn C. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/06/2021, 13:18 PM
Had my eye exam Nov 16, 2020. Had to call December 14th to find out status of glasses. After calling office I found out company broke my glasses 2x. They had to send frame a third time to company. Dr office did not take time to notify me of what had happened until I called a month later to find out status of my glasses. Frame was not same as the original frame I had chosen. Disappointed and not satisfied. When I did get glasses and realized they were not same fit as the original frame they did not offer to take glasses back and give me a refund. My insurance company told me to ask for a redo but when I told them that they did not honor request. Now I have to settle. Went today to get glasses adjusted but still don’t fit properly. Would never recommend them to anyone. My rating would be no stars.
Respond to negative reviews
Adams Trudy review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Adams Trudy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2020, 05:13 AM
the staff was very polite n caring.
Lisa John Callais review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Lisa John Callais on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 13:54 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lisa John Callais review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Lisa John Callais on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 06:54 AM
Amanda Ponvelle review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Amanda Ponvelle on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2016, 05:02 AM
Qunnita Dominque review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Qunnita Dominque on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 04:56 AM
A Yahoo Local User review for Thibodaux Vision Center
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 11:42 AM
I really appreciate that the staff here always makes an effort to get me in early and also how Dr. Roy always makes sure that I understand what he s saying.
Carmela review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Carmela on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 08:03 AM
I really appreciate that the staff here always makes an effort to get me in early and also how Dr. Roy always makes sure that I understand what he s saying.
Erica Adams review for Thibodaux Vision Center
Erica Adams on Facebook

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 03:49 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.