Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

TheTuningSPOT

Claimed
4.9
88 reviews
|Auto Repair|Columbia, MO 65202

1800 Burlington St, Ste B+C, Columbia, MO 65202

(573) 447-8099

https://thetuningspot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(7) · Automotive

111 W Dunklin St

(573) 634-3112
5.0
(10) · Automotive

910 Dinwiddie Cir

(573) 817-1565
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

4101 Waco Rd Ste. E

(573) 999-9497
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

102 State Hwy T

(573) 230-6222
5.0
(81) · Gas Stations

I-70 & US-40

(573) 445-1211

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(80) · Automotive

801 N College Ave Ste-C

(573) 442-2646
About

TheTuningSPOT is a fully-equipped, do-it-yourself auto repair facility. Do your own auto repairs at a fraction of the cost and save yourself time and money!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
88 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katie Noëlle on Facebook

5 months ago

03/14/2021, 04:26 AM
Stumbled upon this place by accident one Saturday afternoon, in need of a mechanic. There weren't many places open. Had no clue this was a do-it-yourself learning shop. I was so confused lol! I do try to do repairs myself to save money, though, so I was very excited about this place when I realized James would be walking me through the repair helping and teaching me how to do it. I have visited twice now and it's my new go-to!
Zach Zillig on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2021, 06:36 AM
This place is amazing! I needed to get my exhaust switched on my new car. James got me scheduled to use a lift for an amazing price, and helped me get it installed by providing guidance and a helping hand. I can’t recommend this place enough! I will be going back for sure. Do yourself a favor and check out TheTuningSpot for all your car related needs.
Shane Garrett on Facebook

10 months ago

10/09/2020, 05:40 AM
I have been using James for years on more projects than I can count. Great guy, great service, fair pricing, and very knowledgable.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mikayla Freie on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 04:50 AM
James was AWESOME. I had absolutely ZERO experience working with cars. And he taught me how to replace the brakes and rotors in my car. He was very friendly and made me feel like I could learn anything! I HIGHLY recommend coming here if you want affordable and friendly service. You just might learn something too :)
Justin Sweeney on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2020, 01:00 AM
Today was my first time dropping by, and after today, this will be the only place I go to. The price is absolutely unbeatable for the accessibility and knowledge. James is top notch. He's not out for a money grab, and anything you want or need to know, he'll show and tell. I had an awesome time chilling at the shop. 10/10 would recommend. After you experience, you'll never go anywhere else.
Jessica Willis on Facebook

a year ago

05/07/2020, 05:58 AM
You learn something and save money! great place!
Blaize Oldham on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 04:53 AM
This is the guy to talk to.
Shaun Speers on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2020, 02:12 AM
I was faced with a major repair on my car. I took it to the Tuning Spot to actually see what was going on underneath. James very helpful in identifying the issue, and helping me fix it. Highly recommend!
Brad Reznick on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 05:22 AM
James has helped me many times with advice, good work and the occasional entertaining story. Whole-heartedly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.