Logo White
Watch Demo

Theresa Nguyen-muth - State Farm Insurance Agent

Own this business?
5.0
127 reviews
|Insurance|San Diego, CA 92121

6650 Flanders Dr F, Ste F, San Diego, CA 92121

(858) 450-6000

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Insurance in your area

Brooks Jucha & Assoc
5.0
(7) · Insurance

11405 West Bernardo Court

(858) 376-1800
Mcqueen Kalligan Insurance Services
5.0
(6) · Insurance

404 Camino del Rio S #505

(619) 295-9935

1 person is looking at this business

Schulte Insurance Agency
5.0
(7) · Insurance

1036 2nd St

(760) 436-5015

1 person is looking at this business

Oasis South Insurance Services
5.0
(5) · Insurance

1301 E Valley Pkwy b

(760) 684-8424

1 person is looking at this business

Max Morrison - State Farm Insurance Agent
5.0
(2) · Insurance

12600 Stowe Dr #12

(858) 486-1588

4 people are looking at this business

Health & Financial Services
5.0
(18) · Insurance

2768 Loker Ave W #100

(800) 251-0364

About

Our mission is to help people manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected and realize their dreams.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
127 reviews
5126
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 116 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rupa G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 00:37 AM
We have our home, auto, and rental insurance through Theresa Nguyen-Muth, and have always found her and her staff to be responsive, accessible, knowledgeable, and professional. They are respectful of our time, and helpful with all requests -- whether for a copy of our policy or posting payments.
jimpalla on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/04/2011, 00:57 AM
Theresa Nguyen-Muth State Farm agencies has always provided my family with great service. They listen and abide by our request in a timely manner. We have all of our auto policies with State Farm for over 20 years and have used Theresa Nguyen-Muth for over three years since we have moved to San Diego. We have checked the rates with other companies and they cannot beat the rates provided by State Farm. The employees of Theresa's office always treat you with respect and courtesy. Their Christmas parties are the best. My 8 year old son and wife appreciate coming to the Christmas parties. We recommend Theresa's State Farm agency to anyone in need of insurance of all types.
JAMES P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/18/2010, 00:43 AM
State Farm Theresa Nguyen-Muth
Theresa Nguyen-Muth State Farm agencies has always provided my family with great service. They listen and abide by our request in a timely manner. We have all of our auto policies with State Farm for over 20 years and have used Theresa Nguyen-Muth for over three years since we have moved to San Diego. We have checked the rates with other companies and they cannot beat the rates provided by State Farm. The employees of Theresa's office always treat you with respect and courtesy. Their Christmas parties are the best. My 8 year old son and wife appreciate coming to the Christmas parties. We recommend Theresa's State Farm agency to anyone in need of insurance of al
...  more>>
Featured content
Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies

Online reputation management for insurance agencies
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Andrew N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 02:04 AM
Auto insurance is required. Life Insurance should be, too!
I never cared about life insurance until Theresa met one-on-one with me to explain the real beenfits of a life insurance policy. In the end (no pun intended), you get so much more than what you put in. Most importantly, life insurance is not about you-it's about the legacy you leave behind and that you are taking care of a part of financial obigations that others will be responsible for when you are gone. I wished I had chosed a higher amount of insurance when I was younger!
Martina N. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 01:49 AM
Good referral incentive!
I have been Theresa's client for years. I t is nice to have bi-lingual staff to help explain coverage and worth to my parents who have limiited english stills.
Abe C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 01:49 AM
Theresa's Statefarm
I have my houses and cars insured through Theresa??s office. Recently, we begin our banking services with her also. Great services and fast follow ups on questions about the accounts.
tINA n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 01:48 AM
Theresa and her team are awesome!
Theresa and her staff are such a service oriented-team. They are quick, knowlegable and responsive to my needs. What I appreciate the most is their on-going evaluation of my coverages to ensure that I am adequately covered. Price does matter, but when you actually have a claim, coverage matters most! I also appreciate the client appreciation events that give me an opportunity to meet thestaff and for them to meet my family. Thank you! "Like a good neighbor, State Farm (Theresa & her team) is there!" :-)
Christina P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 01:38 AM
Calls a lot but never follows up
I initially had my insurance through Theresa, but I found that I wasn't happy with the rates nor service. Its nice to go through State Farm since they have an actual agent to work with you, but most of the time I could only reach an employee of Theresa's and never herself.
Vu P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/23/2010, 01:30 AM
Theresa Nguyen-Muth is the best
I have all my insurance with Theresa??s agency. They are always very friendly and helpful. I would recommend anyone looking for any kinds of insurance to give they a try first.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.