Logo White
Watch Demo

Therapy Unlimited, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Healthcare|Columbia, MO 65203

4603 John Garry Dr #10, Columbia, MO, Columbia, MO 65203

(573) 777-8783

http://www.therapyu.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Therapy Unlimited specializes in speech and language therapy services in the Columbia MO area. Their mission is to provide patient and family centered therapy services by providing excellent diagnostic and therapeutic treatment. Therapy Unlimited facilitates the highest quality, evidence-based rehabilitation strategies to enhance therapeutic progress in the community and home settings.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eryn Skye on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 07:11 AM
We are so thankful for the time and dedication Anna has put in for our son. He really loves to go and doesn't realize its therapy. He just thinks he's playing.
Eryn Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 04:34 AM
We are so thankful for the time and dedication Anna has put in for our son. He really loves to go and doesn't realize its therapy. He just thinks he's playing.
Kadee Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 05:36 AM
We LOVE Therapy Unlimited! My daughter loves "going to Ms. Annas house" :) We have seen such an improvement in such a short amount of time and because they make it so fun for her, she doesn't even know she is "working." Highly recommend!!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Michelle Livingston Ribaudo on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 02:07 AM
Highly Recommend! We had a great experience! Tami at Therapy Unlimited helped our family immensely. My daughter, 9, would only eat about five things, which made meal times very difficult. After working with Tami, my daughter has learned how to explore foods, which has made our meal times enjoyable again. She is now able to explore various new items and has greatly expanded her standard list of items she likes to eat.
My son, 14, has sensory issues, which made it very difficult for him to swallow pills. He tried for many, many years without success. Tami worked with him, and he is now able to swallow pills! Not only has it helped with vitamins and medicine, but he also learned to explore food
...  more>>
Stephanie Ricketts Rosskopf on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 01:58 AM
We were so glad to have found Tami at Therapy Unlimited! Our son was having fluency/stuttering problems and she took him in with a warm heart. She made lessons fun, yet effective. She even wanted to talk to his teacher so she knew how to work with him during class and helped give me, as a parent, tactics for whenever he gets stuck in his speech. Thank you, Tami - you taught us a lot!
Erin Neyens McCarty on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 05:31 AM
We had a great experience working with Tami at Therapy Unlimited! She helped our family work on some eating aversions and with speech therapy. Everyone in the office is warm, friendly, and welcoming.
Casey Buckman on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 07:25 AM
Amazing company with great people that truly care about helping their patients.
Pauline Bridgeman on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2018, 03:21 AM
As a pediatrician with a daughter with special needs, I am very picky about the therapy service providers for my family. After our orthodontist recommended oromyofascial (tongue) therapy for one of our children, I was thrilled to find that there was a provider in the Columbia area— as I knew that it’s not a common type of therapy. When we met Laura, she was so kind and knowledgable— and she made our daughter feel comfortable right away. Our daughter loved going to see Laura every week for the year that she needed therapy. Laura’s “homework” was tailored for us— our time constraints and lifestyle— challenging but not overwhelming. My daughter felt so proud every week when Laura congratulated ...  more>>
Kelsey Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:23 AM
We've been going to Tami weekly for 8 months and we absolutely loved it! My kiddo has came a long way!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.