Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Therapeutic Dynamics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Physical Therapy|Johns Creek, GA 30097

1810 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #130, Ste 130, Johns Creek, GA 30097

(770) 232-7100

https://therapeuticdynamicsphysicaltherapy.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

100 Millbrook Village Dr Suite C

(770) 306-3334

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Physical Therapy

980 Woodstock Pkwy

(678) 445-9799

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Physical Therapy

135 Brandywine Blvd # D

(770) 460-6285

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Physical Therapy

3005 Old Alabama Rd

(770) 552-8852

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Physical Therapy

1839 Buford Hwy NE #100th

(678) 450-9933

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(59) · Physical Therapy

720 Holcomb Bridge Rd

(770) 446-7305

3 people are looking at this business

About

Physical Therapy based upon excellence in clinical practice, delivered by experienced Therapists, every patient, every treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Miller on Facebook

6 months ago

09/08/2020, 07:43 AM
Best physical therapist in my experience, Jon Preston is excellent. Very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jessie W. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/17/2019, 10:17 AM
John is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.
Bob Patrick on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 01:09 AM
Jon is amazing. Always professional and does great work. Takes time to explain. Always feel great and able to get back to working out!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joann James on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 10:14 AM
When I went there I had Bilateral Rotator Cuff Syndrome. After 3 months of Therapy I was 100% in right arm and about 85% in left. In less than a month after leaving both shoulders were at 100% I am grateful for them because when I went to them I was in excruciating pain......now i am pain free!
Margaret Murphy Goryn on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2015, 06:16 AM
Thank you for doing so much for me and getting me to walk again. I will never forget Jon and Jasmin. Tall helped me tremendously. Thank you for giving me back my mobility.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, It is so nice to hear from you! I hope you and your husband are doing well. I always remember when we used to work with you on the trampoline :) Jazmin

Jim Maran on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 08:29 AM
Tim Weekley on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2015, 07:52 AM
TD is an excellent place for your PT needs. I had a strained quadriceps in my left thigh, and with Jon's expert coaching and hands-on, the pain and tingling is nearly 100% gone -- all within 4 sessions over a one month period. Excellent, personable service.
Karen Mattison Hodges on Facebook

6 years ago

09/25/2014, 03:46 AM
Awesome place! Wonderful service.
Kenneth G. Parsons on Facebook

7 years ago

05/12/2014, 13:45 PM
Professional results I achieved due to the theraputic treatment on my frozen shoulder. My expectations were exceeded and I give Jon a lot of credit in getting use of my arm back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.