Logo White
Watch Demo

Theodore Staahl, MD, FACS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
15 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Modesto, CA 95355

1329 Spanos Court, Suite A-1, Modesto, CA 95355

(209) 577-5700

https://www.drstaahl.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(58) · Plastic Surgeons

220 W Orangeburg Ave

(209) 524-6204
4.8
(18) · Plastic Surgeons

220 W Orangeburg Ave

(209) 890-4470
4.7
(54) · Plastic Surgeons

531 Main St

(925) 846-2772

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Theodore Staahl, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Modesto, CA. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
15 reviews
511
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review3.0RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rudy Montoya on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2020, 10:33 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. DR STAAHL DID A GREAT JOB .
Rebecca Beeler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:59 AM
This doctor was not kind to my mother at all. We went in today to get her ear wax removed. He didn’t explain what he was about to do to her, but just started digging in her ear, pushing on her head and neck. Was not gentle at all and complained when she started saying ouch and pushed his hand away. She didn’t mean to, but was hurting. Finally this wonderful lady Norma came in and was so kind just like all the other wonderful ladies in this office. He didn’t say hi or bye. We won’t be going back to finish her treatment. Too bad because the girls were great!
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Beeler on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2018, 02:40 AM
This doctor was not kind to my mother at all. We went in today to get her ear wax removed. He didn’t explain what he was about to do to her, but just started digging in her ear, pushing on her head and neck. Was not gentle at all and complained when she started saying ouch and pushed his hand away. She didn’t mean to, but was hurting. Finally this wonderful lady Norma came in and was so kind just like all the other wonderful ladies in this office. He didn’t say hi or bye. We won’t be going back to finish her treatment. Too bad because the girls were great!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rosemarie Vegas-Pettit on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:36 AM
Traci Manchester on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2016, 01:32 AM
Highly recommend all across the board!Dr Stahl has done two breast augmentations(I choose to replace saline with gel and go larger,second surgery).Dr Stahl has done a friend's face lift and will be doing my sister's breast augmentation,soon.I can't say enough good things.I started going four years ago and continue to go for all my cosmetic needs.I have done many procedures.Zerona,Vela Shape,Vampire face lift,QVC brown spot removal,Bella fill,facials/peels,and Botox.Stacy is extremely precise when doing my Botox.She has helped me overcome my fear of needles,always makes me feel at ease.Norma is a very gifted lady.ALWAYS makes me comfortable about making decisions(not my strong point).Can't forget Pat,the beauty that books my appointments and answers my millions of questions.AMAZING office!All very special people to me.10 stars!
Sheilah Salgado Garcia on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 01:19 AM
Great products and skin care. Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Kerri Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2015, 00:07 AM
I had a great experience at Dr. Staahl's office, They were professional, yet warm and they really took my concerns into consideration. The staff was so friendly and I left feeling knowledgable and excited!! I strongly recommend!!
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

05/09/2009, 02:55 AM
He claims to be Board Cetified for Breast Augmentations. I ended up with a refund.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.