Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Woodworks Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Cabinetry|Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 United States

122 S Main St, Lawrenceburg, KY 40342 United States

(502) 604-6077

https://www.woodworkscompanyky.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(22) · Contractors

2843 Brownsboro Rd #204

(812) 254-3244
5.0
(1) · Cabinetry

468 Curry Ave

(859) 254-4580
5.0
(1) · Contractors

116 S Forbes Rd

(859) 252-0429
5.0
(12) · Cabinetry

221 Industry Pkwy #A

(859) 881-0760
5.0
(3) · Cabinetry

600 E Court Ave

(812) 285-1248
5.0
(2) · Contractors

935 W Oak St

(502) 561-0732
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
568
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Fhonda Chris Riddle review for The Woodworks Company
Fhonda Chris Riddle on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 01:23 AM
We love our cabinets from Wood Works in Lawrenceburg Ky. They are perfect in every way! they did an awesome job!! the work was done when they said it would be done on time .They were awesome to work with and I highly recommend them ! Top Quality
Molly Hays Keesling review for The Woodworks Company
Molly Hays Keesling on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 01:43 AM
These guys are absolutely amazing! Jonathan and JM went way above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied with our kitchen remodel. The cabinets are just beautiful! They are the nicest guys and such a pleasure to work with. Definitely recommend this company!!
Laura Martin review for The Woodworks Company
Laura Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 14:32 PM
Can say enough about my experience with Jonathan, JM and their team! From start to finish they were helpful, professional and interested in delivering top notch customer service. I think the results speak for themselves!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Lorrie Richardson Laack review for The Woodworks Company
Lorrie Richardson Laack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 13:37 PM
I want to brag on this company! Day one when we walked into the store we were taking care of. They are very professional and very caring. They make sure they listen to what you are wanting and they made sure it was PERFECT! If I had questions while the cabinets were getting built they were so helpful. They went way beyond and more. I would highly recommend them.
K.M. Goins Sawyer review for The Woodworks Company
K.M. Goins Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 10:04 AM
We were very pleased with The Woodworks Company. They helped us with a small kitchen remodel and we couldn’t be happier with how it turned out. They assisted us with counters and a new tile backsplash. We would definitely use them again in the future.
Robin Smith Johnson review for The Woodworks Company
Robin Smith Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 06:21 AM
Excellent service and product!! Extremely happy with their work!!
Mike Kinne review for The Woodworks Company
Mike Kinne on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 04:58 AM
Awesome place! Love our countertops! Professional and great customer service!
Justin Carrier review for The Woodworks Company
Justin Carrier on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2020, 08:14 AM
James Haddix is awesome does amazing work give dem a call for ur woodworking needs and kitchen needs also now ur flooring needs
Kim Waldridge review for The Woodworks Company
Kim Waldridge on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 12:22 PM
Absolutely nailed our vision for our kitchen. Wonderful team very respectful and wonderful craftsman. Thank you..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.