Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Wirenut

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
279 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Denver, CO 80223

1111 W Evans Ave, Ste a1, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 227-0500

https://thewirenut.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

123 Christopher Ln

(303) 887-0215

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

417 Quivas St

(303) 534-5111
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
5.0
(77) · Electricians

1618 S Sedalia St

(720) 273-2188

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

747 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 232-5145
About

Furnace & Air Conditioner Repairs* Furnace & Air Conditioner Replacements* Thermostat & Humidifier Installations* Electrical Outlet & Switch Repairs* Light Fixture installations* Hot Tub & Generator Installations*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
279 reviews
5247
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 193 Reviews4.7BBB
  • 42 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BILL D on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2020, 13:58 PM
Joe was on time and worked hard to develop a good price for installing a gas line. He not only gave me a price but also went over everything they need to do for permitting and installation and testing. I would highly recommend Joe and Wirenut.
Stephen K on BBB

a year ago

05/12/2020, 12:13 PM
Mike M. was very knowledgeable and went right to the problem. Other companies couldn't fix the problem. He did a great job and when he left you couldn't tell he was here. Great job Mike, THANKS Steve K
Mike M on BBB

a year ago

05/02/2020, 11:00 AM
You said something great about us: Vinzent was very professional, knowledgeable, and gave me a great overview as to what needed to be done. He didn't push anything, and was very thorough and explained the issues in a straight forward manner.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Cathy H on BBB

a year ago

04/29/2020, 07:16 AM
Both Paul and his associate Juan did an excellent 2 day job for us. They arrived at the scheduled time both days. Wore their masks. Explained what they were doing when we had further questions along the way. We would not hesitate to ask for them again for other work that we might need in the future.
Joe G on BBB

a year ago

04/26/2020, 09:38 AM
Great service by everyone involved in our hvac replacement. We would definitely use them again. They were all hard working and very courteous
Paulette S on BBB

a year ago

04/21/2020, 10:59 AM
Julian did a checkup on our furnace and water heater, both of which WireNut installed, and did an excellent job. He was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. We’ve used WireNut for many jobs and always have excellent service.
Irmgard L on BBB

a year ago

03/28/2020, 13:27 PM
Employees were very professional, clean and efficient. They explained everything completely including the prices. Because iof the virus they wore masks and gloves that their comps provided, as they left I could see that that were changing to fresh gloves and were pulling out new masks. I will recommend any time
David D on BBB

a year ago

03/09/2020, 02:26 AM
0 stars DO NOT TRUST! They will purposefully mess something up after service so you HAVE TO CALL THEM BACK TO GET IT FIXED. Twice they've done this to me but never again!
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy S on BBB

a year ago

03/01/2020, 03:06 AM
I think the service was ok, but then I found out that when Joseph fixed up the area for the filter, he left too much room so it would not work properly. Also, there was a loose piece that did not get fixed that allowed air to get out and the furnace would not run as efficiently. Also, I was not told about the humidifier filter needing to be changed. I didn't even know about this filter. I had *******put into my air ducts and Vinny was the one who pointed out all of this. This is one good thing that was recommended to me. I also had the air ducts cleaned. Apparently Wirenut subcontracts with ****for this. Too bad because the **** service man said he could not do it when he first got there because he didn't have proper access. Then he called back and said he was told he had to come back and do it. I had changed my plans when he didn't do the service so this messed my day up. He brought back help and did it very quickly. It turns out that he did not clean the return vents. No wonder it was so quick.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.