Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
272 reviews
|Contractors|Denver, CO 80223

1111 W Evans Ave, Ste a1, Denver, CO 80223

(303) 227-0500

https://thewirenut.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Duffey's Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(24) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

5875 S Taft St

(303) 972-0263
Zoran Electric
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7859 S Kittredge Cir

(720) 217-7734
Genesis 1:3 Electric
5.0
(94) · Contractors

268 Hillside Dr

(303) 883-6562
Johnson Mechanical
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

221 7th St

(303) 833-3252
Aglow Electric Inc
5.0
(1) · Electricians

1110 Madison Ave

(970) 532-1155
Integrity Electric & Home Improvements
5.0
(77) · Electricians

1618 S Sedalia St

(720) 273-2188

About

Furnace & Air Conditioner Repairs* Furnace & Air Conditioner Replacements* Thermostat & Humidifier Installations* Electrical Outlet & Switch Repairs* Light Fixture installations* Hot Tub & Generator Installations*

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
272 reviews
5240
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
114
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 186 Reviews4.7BBB
  • 42 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 28 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David D on BBB

24 days ago

03/09/2020, 02:26 AM
0 stars DO NOT TRUST! They will purposefully mess something up after service so you HAVE TO CALL THEM BACK TO GET IT FIXED. Twice they've done this to me but never again!
Respond to negative reviews
Nancy S on BBB

a month ago

03/01/2020, 03:06 AM
I think the service was ok, but then I found out that when Joseph fixed up the area for the filter, he left too much room so it would not work properly. Also, there was a loose piece that did not get fixed that allowed air to get out and the furnace would not run as efficiently. Also, I was not told about the humidifier filter needing to be changed. I didn't even know about this filter. I had *******put into my air ducts and Vinny was the one who pointed out all of this. This is one good thing that was recommended to me. I also had the air ducts cleaned. Apparently Wirenut subcontracts with ****for this. Too bad because the **** service man said he could not do it when he first got there because he didn't have proper access. Then he called back and said he was told he had to come back and do it. I had changed my plans when he didn't do the service so this messed my day up. He brought back help and did it very quickly. It turns out that he did not clean the return vents. No wonder it was so quick.
Shawn O on BBB

a month ago

02/18/2020, 06:49 AM
Very happy with the service, they were able to show up before my scheduled appointment to get heat back into my place.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Scott on BBB

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 07:15 AM
Great people on time they fixed all my issues very good would highly recommend them
Mary G on BBB

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:52 AM
I called for annual furnace service and spoke to James. He told me they "clean everything" in the furnace. The technician cleaned NOTHING, just checked the operation of the furnace. He was surprised when I asked him to clean the flame sensor - and complied. He said they do not clean the fan or the housing. I did not watch him work, but he showed me a picture on his phone that showed slightly elevated levels of CO. He told me that he could have the city red tag the furnace and I would be without heat until I replaced it. I had him show me how he obtained the CO readings and he was unable to duplicate them under my observation. My guess is that he had a stock photo loaded in his phone, ready to threaten me to spend money unnecessarily. I will never even consider hiring this company and I let my friends know of my experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Yong R on BBB

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 05:56 AM
Had my furnace checked by WireNut technician, Mr. Korey W., @ Colorado Springs under the Home Services Plan. He was polite, professional & did a thorough check. That's the reason for my 5- stars for Mr. Korey W. with Colorado Springs, WireNut Home Servciesl.
Anonymous on BBB

3 months ago

12/18/2019, 06:26 AM
Brandon *****, Wirenut Home Services Electrician, provided excellent professional and technical services for us today. He provided several quotes for the options that were available to us. Brandon is very polite and clearly knowledgeable. We are most pleased with his services. We have used Wirenut in the past and have always been satisified with their services and the professionals whom they send.
Paulette S. on BBB

4 months ago

12/17/2019, 07:23 AM
We've used WireNut for several years doing different jobs for us, electrical, furnace install and now tankless water heater. Each and every time they are professional, friendly and do an excellent job. Highly recommend them.
Sarah M on BBB

4 months ago

12/05/2019, 06:45 AM
Andreas ******* was very polite, on time and did a quick easy furnace check
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.