Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Willows at Citation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
57 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Lexington, KY 40511

1376 Silver Springs Dr, Lexington, KY 40511

(859) 277-0320

https://www.trilogyhs.com/senior-living/ky/lexington/willows-at-citation/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Assisted Living Facilities

1400 Gibson Bay Dr

(859) 626-5000

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Wellness

74 Mack Walters Rd

(502) 437-0814
4.7
(8) · Assisted Living Facilities

3310 Tates Creek Rd

(859) 266-2129

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(51) · Wellness

310 E Main St

(859) 353-8965

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Assisted Living Facilities

2109 Cornerstone Dr

(859) 543-0824

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our commitment to exceeding customer service expectations is apparent in everything we do. From our luxurious campus setting, to our programs and restaurant-style dining services; we strive to provide an exceptional service experience to our residents, families, and surrounding communities. Our services include: Long-Term Care Short-Term Rehab Respite Care Skilled Nursing Personal Care

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
57 reviews
546
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brook Willoughby review for The Willows at Citation
Brook Willoughby on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 11:45 AM
Chequita Holland review for The Willows at Citation
Chequita Holland on Facebook

6 years ago

11/12/2015, 09:56 AM
Courtney Daniels review for The Willows at Citation
Courtney Daniels on Facebook

6 years ago

11/06/2015, 03:52 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Karen Oglesbee review for The Willows at Citation
Karen Oglesbee on Facebook

6 years ago

08/08/2015, 05:02 AM
When my mom, Billie Watson, went into The Willows, she couldn't even turn herself in the bed, couldn't hardly even function. Words cannot express how my family feels about The Willows. From the very kind and compassionate nurses, Lynn and Dorcas especially, to all of the therapy workers, mom grew very fond of Brett. She grew to love and trust all of them. They kept her as well as i us going. Now that we are home and fully functioning with everyday life, she still talks of everyone and all of the great friends she made while there. She still goes back at least once a month to visit everyone!!! Would and have recommended The Willows to anyone with this need!
Sara Smith review for The Willows at Citation
Sara Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2015, 19:25 PM
Melissa Meatyard review for The Willows at Citation
Melissa Meatyard on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2015, 04:31 AM
My mom LOVES living here! Fabulous caring staff. So blessed.
Linda Wilson review for The Willows at Citation
Linda Wilson on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2015, 16:45 PM
Kelsey Martin review for The Willows at Citation
Kelsey Martin on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 13:42 PM
The Willows at Citation is a high class health center that is sure to meet all your needs! Call for any questions you may have at any time.
Jarrod Turner review for The Willows at Citation
Jarrod Turner on Facebook

7 years ago

10/28/2014, 19:06 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.