Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The White Dress

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
517 reviews
|Bridal|Brighton, MI 48116 United States

209 W Main St #101, Ste 101, Brighton, MI 48116 United States

(810) 588-6147

https://the-white-dress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Bridal
5.0
(4) · Bridal

22175 Coolidge Hwy

(248) 399-8887
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
517 reviews
5430
  
48
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
64 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kimberly Gorny review for The White Dress
Kimberly Gorny on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2021, 01:28 AM
The best experience for a bride that you can ever hope to have. Shopped with my niece here and they made her feel like she was the most important person in the boutique! They were there ever step of the way, never left her side and was so interested in her love story! You have to shop here for sure!
Keri Lynn review for The White Dress
Keri Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 05:55 AM
Friendly staff and amazing selection of dresses. I’m so glad I made the drive out!
Rachel Breckenridge review for The White Dress
Rachel Breckenridge on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 01:07 AM
Everything wonderful experience with everyone felt so welcome and found the perfect dress
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Marianne Kupiec Mough review for The White Dress
Marianne Kupiec Mough on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2020, 00:34 AM
Such a great experience. Thank you for making my daughters day so wonderful. From the minute we walked in, the staff was welcoming and friendly. Everyone was upbeat and very helpful. The staff had picked dresses that were the style that my daughter had let them know she liked. It was such a smooth process. The owner checked in with us and was so nice. I would highly recommend The White Dress.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience! We truly had a blast with Kayla and LOVE her in her perfect dress!! 💕💕💕

Kyle Mullins review for The White Dress
Kyle Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 05:29 AM
great employee's and beautiful dresses — with Veronica Mae Schall.
Kyle Mullins review for The White Dress
Kyle Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2020, 01:18 AM
great employee's and beautiful dresses
Kristine Kellar review for The White Dress
Kristine Kellar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 08:31 AM
I had an incredible experience at The White Dress! a few years prior, my sister-in-law had gone there in a blizzard and found her dress. Sure enough, when my time to find THE dress came, I also showed up to the The White Dress the day of a blizzard. I jokingly thought to myself, maybe this is a sign. But this would be my first time trying on dresses and I figured it was highly unlikely that I would find my dress the first time. Everyone was so warm and welcoming. They make you feel like part of The White Dress family from the moment you walk in the door. Sadly, I can't remember who my bridal consultant was, but she was amazing! We bonded over my choice of sunflowers and purple for my wedding! She listened to me and got exactly what I was telling her I wanted in a dress. In fact, she picked out THE dress and I said yes that very first day! I guess driving to The White Dress the day of a blizzard really is my family's good luck charm in finding THE dress!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing these photos, you look beautiful!! Thanks also for the glowing review! 🥰. It’s our #1 goal to provide an amazing experience and we are so glad you feel this way! (Yay for snowstorms! 😆❄️)

Kristine Kellar Brady review for The White Dress
Kristine Kellar Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 01:18 AM
I had an incredible experience at The White Dress! a few years prior, my sister-in-law had gone there in a blizzard and found her dress. Sure enough, when my time to find THE dress came, I also showed up to the The White Dress the day of a blizzard. I jokingly thought to myself, maybe this is a sign. But this would be my first time trying on dresses and I figured it was highly unlikely that I would find my dress the first time. Everyone was so warm and welcoming. They make you feel like part of The White Dress family from the moment you walk in the door. Sadly, I can't remember who my bridal consultant was, but she was amazing! We bonded over my choice of sunflowers and purple for my wedding! She listened to me and got exactly what I was telling her I wanted in a dress. In fact, she picked out THE dress and I said yes that very first day! I guess driving to The White Dress the day of a blizzard really is my family's good luck charm in finding THE dress!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for sharing these photos, you look beautiful!! Thanks also for the glowing review! 🥰. It’s our #1 goal to provide an amazing experience and we are so glad you feel this way! (Yay for snowstorms! 😆❄️)

Maddie Vorves review for The White Dress
Maddie Vorves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 04:27 AM
I had an awesome experience at The White Dress! Marissa was super helpful at figuring out what I wanted and I never felt pressured to purchase. I went in thinking I wanted one style of dress but after playing with all of the different styles I discovered I actually wanted something different! Definitely shop here if you are looking for fun playful dresses:)
Business Response:

Thanks for sharing your experience Maddie!! We LOVE the gown you chose and know you’ll have so much fun wearing it on your big day next year!! 💕💕💕

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.