Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

The White Dress

4.9

About this business

Location details

209 W Main St #101, Ste 101, Brighton, MI, 48116, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9562 reviews
Select a rating
Kimberly Gorny's profile image
Kimberly Gorny 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The best experience for a bride that you can ever hope to have. Shopped with my niece here and they made her feel like she was the most important person in the boutique! They were there ever step of the way, never left her side and was so interested in her love story! You have to shop here for sure! 

Keri Lynn's profile image
Keri Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Friendly staff and amazing selection of dresses. I’m so glad I made the drive out! 

Rachel Breckenridge's profile image
Rachel Breckenridge 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everything wonderful experience with everyone felt so welcome and found the perfect dress 

Marianne Kupiec Mough's profile image
Marianne Kupiec Mough 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Such a great experience. Thank you for making my daughters day so wonderful. From the minute we walked in, the staff was welcoming and friendly. Everyone was upbeat and very helpful. The staff had picked dresses that were the style that my daughter had let them know she liked. It was such a smooth process. The owner checked in with us and was so nice. I would highly recommend The White Dress. 

Business response:

Thanks so much for your kind words and for sharing your experience! We truly had a blast with Kayla and LOVE her in her perfect dress!! 💕💕💕 

Kyle Mullins's profile image
Kyle Mullins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great employee's and beautiful dresses — with Veronica Mae Schall. 

Kyle Mullins's profile image
Kyle Mullins 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

great employee's and beautiful dresses 

Kristine Kellar's profile image
Kristine Kellar 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had an incredible experience at The White Dress! a few years prior, my sister-in-law had gone there in a blizzard and found her dress. Sure enough, when my time to find THE dress came, I also showed up to the The White Dress the day of a blizzard. I jokingly thought to myself, maybe this is a sign. But this would be my first time trying on dresses and I figured it was highly unlikely that I would find my dress the first time. Everyone was so warm and welcoming. They make you feel like part of The White Dress family from th... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing these photos, you look beautiful!! Thanks also for the glowing review! 🥰. It’s our #1 goal to provide an amazing experience and we are so glad you feel this way! (Yay for snowstorms! 😆❄️) 

Kristine Kellar Brady's profile image
Kristine Kellar Brady 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had an incredible experience at The White Dress! a few years prior, my sister-in-law had gone there in a blizzard and found her dress. Sure enough, when my time to find THE dress came, I also showed up to the The White Dress the day of a blizzard. I jokingly thought to myself, maybe this is a sign. But this would be my first time trying on dresses and I figured it was highly unlikely that I would find my dress the first time. Everyone was so warm and welcoming. They make you feel like part of The White Dress family from th... read more

Business response:

Thanks so much for sharing these photos, you look beautiful!! Thanks also for the glowing review! 🥰. It’s our #1 goal to provide an amazing experience and we are so glad you feel this way! (Yay for snowstorms! 😆❄️) 

Maddie Vorves's profile image
Maddie Vorves 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I had an awesome experience at The White Dress! Marissa was super helpful at figuring out what I wanted and I never felt pressured to purchase. I went in thinking I wanted one style of dress but after playing with all of the different styles I discovered I actually wanted something different! Definitely shop here if you are looking for fun playful dresses:) 

Business response:

Thanks for sharing your experience Maddie!! We LOVE the gown you chose and know you’ll have so much fun wearing it on your big day next year!! 💕💕💕 

Frequently asked questions about The White Dress

How is The White Dress rated?

The White Dress has a 4.9 star rating with 562 reviews. 

When is The White Dress open?

The White Dress is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com