Logo White
Watch Demo

The Werner Law Firm

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80203

303 E 17th Ave #340, Ste 340, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 863-8283

http://www.personalinjurylawfirmco.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2145 Kipling St

(303) 202-1111
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

1660 S Albion St

(303) 757-8300
5.0
(32) · Personal Injury Law

250 Arapahoe Ave #300

(303) 443-1426
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

2033 11th St

(303) 444-0978

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1763 Franklin St

(303) 861-1171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Legal

1700 Broadway Ste 1202

(303) 861-4310
About

Car Accidents Auto Accidents Truck Accidents Medical Malpractice Motorcycle Accidents Wrongful Death Bicycle Accidents Pedestrian Accidents Slip and Fall Accidents Bad Faith Insurance Claim Defective Products DUI Accidents Underinsured Accidents Uninsured Accidents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandee Einboden on Facebook

7 years ago

07/18/2013, 09:40 AM
Lea on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 08:47 AM
I was injured in a very complicated automobile accident. I didn t have any medical insurance and needed a good personal injury attorney. I called Richard Werner. Rich and his staff were wonderful. I got all the medical care I needed. I was also very pleased with the settlement I received.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:08 AM
I was injured in a very complicated automobile accident. I didn t have any medical insurance and needed a good personal injury attorney. I called Richard Werner. Rich and his staff were wonderful. I got all the medical care I needed. I was also very pleased with the settlement I received.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/19/2011, 07:12 AM
I was represented by Rich Werner and the Werner Law Firm for my case over an 18 month period. Rich and his team were extraordinarily thorough and diligent in preparing for my mediation hearing. His representation and the ultimate outcome exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend Rich Werner with the highest regard.Dave Scott
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/05/2011, 07:08 AM
Rich and his staff, especially Sandy, made all the legal matters surrounding my bicycle accident their personal business, displaying incredible follow-through on every conceivable detail. Clearly, the settlement they were able to get on my behalf was not won by chance, but by careful planning, research and many toe-to-toe discussions with all the parties of interest. Thank you, Rich, Sandy and Anna!!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 13:36 PM
We were very happy with the work done by Mr. Werner. We would recommend him highly
Mindy on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 07:01 AM
We were very happy with the work done by Mr. Werner. We would recommend him highly
Care Chiropractic on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/25/2011, 02:46 AM
"The Best!"For many years Mr. Werner has helped our patients involved in accidents. His office is always friendly and acts in the clients best interests. They are quick to answer questions and get the job done. We give him our highest recommendation.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

01/25/2011, 01:36 AM
"The Best!"For many years Mr. Werner has helped our patients involved in accidents. His office is always friendly and acts in the clients best interests. They are quick to answer questions and get the job done. We give him our highest recommendation.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.