Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Werner Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
19 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Denver, CO 80203 United States

303 E 17th Ave #340, Ste 340, Denver, CO 80203 United States

(303) 863-8283

https://personalinjurylawfirmco.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(15) · Legal

730 17th St Suite 900c

(303) 529-1722
5.0
(20) · Legal

2851 S Parker Rd Suite 320

(720) 645-1123
5.0
(2) · Legal

1902 Lochmore Dr

(303) 776-4686
5.0
(22) · Legal

9101 N Harlan St #140

(303) 415-2055
5.0
(10) · Legal

3200 Cherry Creek S Dr #520

(720) 638-9424
5.0
(3) · Legal

4949 S Syracuse St STE 600

(303) 799-8889
About

Car Accidents Auto Accidents Truck Accidents Medical Malpractice Motorcycle Accidents Wrongful Death Bicycle Accidents Pedestrian Accidents Slip and Fall Accidents Bad Faith Insurance Claim Defective Products DUI Accidents Underinsured Accidents Uninsured Accidents

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
19 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Sandee Einboden review for The Werner Law Firm
Sandee Einboden on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 09:40 AM
Lea review for The Werner Law Firm
Lea on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/04/2012, 08:47 AM
I was injured in a very complicated automobile accident. I didn t have any medical insurance and needed a good personal injury attorney. I called Richard Werner. Rich and his staff were wonderful. I got all the medical care I needed. I was also very pleased with the settlement I received.
A Yahoo Local User review for The Werner Law Firm
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

06/04/2012, 05:08 AM
I was injured in a very complicated automobile accident. I didn t have any medical insurance and needed a good personal injury attorney. I called Richard Werner. Rich and his staff were wonderful. I got all the medical care I needed. I was also very pleased with the settlement I received.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
A Yahoo Local User review for The Werner Law Firm
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

04/19/2011, 07:12 AM
I was represented by Rich Werner and the Werner Law Firm for my case over an 18 month period. Rich and his team were extraordinarily thorough and diligent in preparing for my mediation hearing. His representation and the ultimate outcome exceeded my expectations. I would certainly recommend Rich Werner with the highest regard.Dave Scott
A Yahoo Local User review for The Werner Law Firm
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/05/2011, 07:08 AM
Rich and his staff, especially Sandy, made all the legal matters surrounding my bicycle accident their personal business, displaying incredible follow-through on every conceivable detail. Clearly, the settlement they were able to get on my behalf was not won by chance, but by careful planning, research and many toe-to-toe discussions with all the parties of interest. Thank you, Rich, Sandy and Anna!!!
A Yahoo Local User review for The Werner Law Firm
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/31/2011, 13:36 PM
We were very happy with the work done by Mr. Werner. We would recommend him highly
Mindy review for The Werner Law Firm
Mindy on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/31/2011, 07:01 AM
We were very happy with the work done by Mr. Werner. We would recommend him highly
Care Chiropractic review for The Werner Law Firm
Care Chiropractic on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/25/2011, 02:46 AM
"The Best!"For many years Mr. Werner has helped our patients involved in accidents. His office is always friendly and acts in the clients best interests. They are quick to answer questions and get the job done. We give him our highest recommendation.
A Yahoo Local User review for The Werner Law Firm
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

01/25/2011, 01:36 AM
"The Best!"For many years Mr. Werner has helped our patients involved in accidents. His office is always friendly and acts in the clients best interests. They are quick to answer questions and get the job done. We give him our highest recommendation.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.