Logo White
Watch Demo

The Wellness Tree

Own this business?
4.9
65 reviews
|Wellness|Chattanooga, TN 37415

2805 Dayton Blvd, Chattanooga, TN 37415

(423) 877-3770

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Acupuncture and Therapeutic Massage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
65 reviews
561
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews4.9Google
  • 21 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy McArthur Cox on Facebook

9 months ago

05/09/2019, 14:34 PM
I’m so glad I found this place ... I already can tell a big difference after only 2 treatments ☺️☺️
Very reasonably priced, professional staff & great results 🤗
Larry Ferguson on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2018, 02:08 AM
It was very interesting. The staff was very nice. I would recommend the wellness tree to all.
Chuck Carr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:47 AM
My wife and I have been in the medical field combined for over 80 years and were very skeptical of acupuncture. After a very reliable recommendation to give it a try for a chronic back problem that doctors said required surgery I did much research and found Wayne and the Wellness Tree. Drove from Ellijay Georgia for one trial session, My wife got about 75% relief on first visit and 100% on 2nd. We both now use him every 7 or 8 weeks as needed. No trips to orthopedic surgeon this year. More than worth the 4 hour round trip drive. 10 Star recommendation.
Chuck and Barbara Ellijay GA
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the review! I’m so happy to help you and your wife.

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Constance Vlasis Fong on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 06:52 AM
I had been going to another acupuncturist for a while but not getting the relief I so needed then I tried Dr. Wayne.....
What a big difference!
Dr. Wayne TRULY wants to help you! He will sit and listen and work on your issues and help you get passed them.
From pain to emotional issues - he is the best!
Thanks Wayne!
Business Response:

You are so welcome it is my pleasure to help you!

Ben Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2017, 01:01 AM
It's a story here folks. Had knee surgery for meniscus tear... pain ALL THE TIME, had surgery, regretted it within 3 months, came here on a referral from my neighbor, & Boom! Today is Day 5 pain free vs 1,000's of pain days prior. Harness the power to see HELP here & Always help a neighbor!
Erin Sawyer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2017, 11:49 AM
Between Dr Stephens and Rick I am finally on the mend. After many doctors and tests nothing has come back. I was starting to loose hope. BUT! With Dr Stephens doing accupuncture and put me on herbal supplements and Rick gave me some nutrition advice along with a different herbal supplement I am starting to feel a little more like my self!
Mary Blacklock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 04:56 AM
Dr Stephens goes over and beyond in his sincere desire to help his patients. He took a personal interest in my difficult psoriasis case. He helped free me of the powerful biologics I was taking that really weren't working. My psoriasis is well under control and am able to wear shorts for the first time in 5 years. Through acupuncture and Chinese herbs, he has brought me back to my old self! I can't thank him enough for all his help and dedication to my individual case. He is truly an answer for avoiding "Big Pharma"!
Bill Blacklock
Business Response:

Thank you so much Bill. It is my pleasure and honor to help and treat you. AND I'm so happy that you are better!

Pamela Mae Voegele Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 01:40 AM
Well where do I begin, it is amazing, I can not say enough praise for Wayne Stephens, he has changed the way I feel, I had severe sciatica pain, I have no more sleepless nights and no pain, he helped me to stop smoking, I been smoker for over thirty years, depression, its gone. Thank You!
Business Response:

It is my honor to help! Thank you.

Melissa J Reese on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 11:24 AM
Wayne's acupuncture treatment combined with a 30 minute massage is an excellent for over body health. He takes time to find those tension spots and with pressure points and deep massage techniques, you leave feeling like new - better than new.
Business Response:

I'm so happy you felt "better than new."

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.