Logo White
Watch Demo

The Waxing Studio

Own this business?
5.0
4 reviews
|Other|Centerville, UT 84014

237 N 1250 W Suite THREE, Centerville, UT 84014

(801) 589-5114

http://mywaxgirl.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

12544 S Pasture Rd

(801) 254-3010
5.0
(1) · Other

462 E 800 N

(801) 724-9700
5.0
(7) · Other

4760 S Highland Dr

(801) 413-3905
5.0
(1) · Other

572 N 1100 E

(801) 310-7732

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2128 S Richards St 55 W

(801) 487-6733
5.0
(2) · Other

774 S 850 E

(801) 669-7851
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
4 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brent S. on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    01/24/2015, 01:34 AM
    This the very best spot for waxing, tinting, facials. Kelle is the consummate professional. She has a fabulous knowledge about her craft. She is one of the happiest people I have ever met. Just being around her makes me feel better.
    junebugk on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/18/2013, 01:51 AM
    Amanda gave me the best brazilian wax I've ever had. It was quick and not as painful as I remember. I've been a busy mom for last year and "let things go" down there." I was nervous to have my first "starting over" Brazilian, but she made it so easy! The studio was easy to find, but on the down side it is not super visible from the street. Apparently they are planning a new location, which is good, because I think everyone should come here!
    dylanvinut on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/14/2013, 05:27 AM
    Absolutely the best. I have been waxed three other times in my life. Amanda took the same amount of time to complete a 2/3 full body wax on me as the other places I went to previously, but she was unbelieveably thorough. There was zero hair left over anywhere that she waxed. She was sweet and professional. The studio was clean and had a good vibe. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    dlowe801 on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    08/06/2013, 05:16 AM
    I have been following Amanda for the last five years. Although her locations have changed a couple times her services are consistently the best. She is kind, thorough, professional and caring. I started out getting Brazilian waxes from her in Salt Lake and then tried her other services, like her Facial that no one else comes close to! I really like this location. It's a cute studio - just about a 15 minute drive from SLC.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.