Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Waxing Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Hair Removal|Tucson, AZ 85719

2559 N Campbell Ave, Tucson, AZ 85719

(520) 282-3882

https://thewaxingstudiotucson.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Removal

11038 N Canada Ridge Dr

(520) 297-3919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Removal

2732 N Alvernon Way

(520) 618-0232
About

The Waxing Studio is conveniently located near the UofA. Specializing in full body waxing for BOTH Men & Women! From eyebrow waxing and tinting, Brazilians, BROzilians and anything in between! Offering only the best of wax. Hard wax which is ideal for sensitive skin, private delicate areas, & stubborn course hair and strip wax for larger areas! With our advanced techniques we ensure you the most comfortable, quick and thorough wax possible! You will leave The Waxing Studio smooth, happy, & hair-free!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5157
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cyshia Latoyia on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2020, 00:26 AM
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Cynthia Ivonne Urrea on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2020, 01:34 AM
Love them! They are professional, take their time to explain the process and beyond friendly.
Cassandra Puente on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 08:28 AM
I love this place! When I got my first Brazilian, Traci made me feel very at ease and she was very informative how to care for the area, the do's and don'ts, etc. Everytime I walk in the shop, I feel very welcomed and they helped me encourage my fiance to get a wax and he loved it! They are very friendly and very informed, they know what they're doing and it shows, only ever had great results!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Raquel Montanez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 08:05 AM
Friendly customer service, experienced esthetician’s.
Christina LaRocque on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 06:03 AM
Great customer service and welcoming environment!
Aracely DiazGallego on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 03:51 AM
Raquel, thank you for my eyelash lift and tint. I'm in love!
Monique Milam on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:18 AM
Tracy was awesome she did my upper lip made me feel totally comfortable will definitely remember this place for my next Hair removal.
Martha Chinnock on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2018, 01:03 AM
The Waxing Studio is my families go-to place for waxing! Plus Traci does amazing brow tinting and lash tinting and micro-blading. It is a great salon, with great people working there!
Arlene Felix on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 08:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.