Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Water Guru

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
19 reviews
|Water Purification Services|Hillsborough, NC 27278

503 Cornerstone Court, Hillsborough, NC 27278

(919) 644-6465

https://www.thewaterguru.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Water Purification Services

1400 E Geer St

(919) 688-1111
4.3
(20) · Home Services

1241 Jay Ln

(336) 532-0300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
19 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kellis d. on BirdEye

a month ago

08/22/2021, 10:25 AM
First of all the ads for this product are NOT honest. It does not tell you that you need to buy new cassettes ($20) every couple months. And even if you do not check you water every day, you will still burn through a cassette. Just made a check and it will not give me the numbers for free chlorine and ph. When this cassette is gone.....so in this piece of garbage.
Respond to negative reviews
David Z. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/12/2021, 13:50 PM
I ordered the WaterGuru and realized the unit does not monitor ph and akaliniity on a continual basis. I have tried contacting support to return the unopened unit 5 different times via email. There is no phone support. Looks like I will just have to contest the charge with my credit card.
Respond to negative reviews
Rick N. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/05/2021, 17:17 PM
I have iOS 14.4. The unit is unable to connect to my WiFi. According to iPhone settings, the Bluetooth works. I have been in contact with Customer Service for 4 months with no satisfactory resolution. Their last communication: "Please open the app and click "add pool" and input the information and then the unit should connect to the wifi." How do they think I know it won't connect? I tried again, working through all of the steps in the app, just before submitting this review.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Martrisha Bradshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 02:17 AM
Thank you for offering us the cheapest possible solution to our problem after taking the time to inspect our water situation. After everything we've been through in our horrific water-saga of 2019, it was awesome to be treated with compassion, as a family who just really needed drinkable water.
Tommy Greene on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 16:16 PM
The Water Guru is great! Took care of our iron heavy well water. Our water now tastes great. I was worried it might have a “soft water taste,” but it doesn’t! They took care of us! I highly recommend!
Betsy Boone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 11:23 AM
Water Guru solved my hard water problems! I had the pleasure of working with Danny Reynolds & Brandon Kelly. Danny was tops at identifying and explaining the right system for my home. Brandon was swift and efficient when it came to the install. I can't thank them enough for their attention to detail. They made sure I understood exactly how everything would work. Thanks guys for a great experience!
Chris Touchberry on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 14:40 PM
Vince and his team conduct their business with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. He produces consistently high quality products and services, and matches that with excellent customer service. I highly recommend The Water Guru!
Kelly McDougall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 14:38 PM
Excellent people! I highly recommend them if you are looking for great people, this is them! They do an awesome job.
Barb Dietsch on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 21:39 PM
Mechanical Solutions, the Water Guru, is great! Everyone that I have dealt with from Vince to the technicians to the office staff have always been very nice, professional, and helpful. Brandon, in particular has been out to the house twice to repair and service my unit (an older unit), and he is top-notch! I really appreciate Brian coming out on a Saturday on an emergency run, too! He was exceptional nice especially after working on a commercial job the night before! My unit is working as it should now. I would highly recommend them! Thanks Water Guru! :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.