Logo White
Watch Demo

The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza

Own this business?
4.5
241 reviews
|Restaurants|Newport News, VA 23602

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy, Ste p, Newport News, VA 23602

(757) 874-0114

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

3 people are looking at this business

Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.5
(554) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770

1 person is looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715

1 person is looking at this business

Anna's Italian Restaurant
4.5
(227) · Restaurants

3040 King William Ave

(804) 843-4035

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
241 reviews
5162
  
452
  
311
  
27
  
19
  
  • 234 Reviews4.5Google
  • 5 Reviews4.6Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
G P. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/28/2011, 06:13 AM
The food and wine was amazing. The staff and the service was great. Small with so much character; great for a romantic date. The entrees are delicious; not too pricey and you get a lot of food! Will recommend to all my family and friends. If you enjoy smaller restaurants where you can sit and enjoy a quiet, romantic meal, eat here.
cor135pl on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/05/2009, 01:32 AM
Although the restaurant lacks square footage it has alot of class and flavor. I believe it is owned by the same family that owns Tuscany on Jefferson Ave. I went there for a business lunch. The service was great, food was great and reasonably priced. They even have low-carb penne pasta!
Anja N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/05/2008, 02:28 AM
Delicious Italian
We took my parents to this restaurant while they were visiting VA and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was courteous and took care of our needs. The owner even came to our table to make sure everything was to our liking. The food was tasty, fresh and unique. I had the squash ravioli which was a special that evening. The menu is full with many delicious choices - something for everyone.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Crosby R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

10/05/2008, 02:39 AM
yummy
The Vineyards is conveniently located in my neighborhood, so my family and I often get our dinner to go from there. The people are very friendly, yet they can sometimes get distracted when it's busy. However, the food is delicious-- great margherita pizza and penne a la vodka.
Julia M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2008, 02:10 AM
Delicious
I visited here with a friend and both our entrees were delicious. The salads were lightly dressed and good. The garlic knots are amazing! Service was great despite the large number of tables our waitress was responsible for.
Janice H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/29/2008, 01:45 AM
Restaurant
I went here with a group of friends for lunch and the place was busy. The service and the food were both excellent.I ordered a pasta dish and it was wonderful, my friends ordered the soup and salad they were very pleased as well. The portions were generous and the food authentic Italian. The best part of the meal were the garlic knots, worth a trip alone.
Sharon S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/16/2008, 06:22 AM
Outstanding food and wine
The Vineyards is a fantastic Italian restaurant. My family has been there many times, and each time we are impressed. The food is delicious, the atmosphere is nice, and the service is excellent. You must order the Seafood Canaloni Gratinati...the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.