Logo White
Watch Demo

The Village Optician

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Birmingham, MI 48009

725 S Adams Rd #125, Ste 125, Birmingham, MI 48009

(248) 642-2225

https://village-optician.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Eyewear & Opticians

2950 E Wattles Rd

(248) 740-0222
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

375 Barclay Cir

(248) 852-3636
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

29927 6 Mile Rd

(734) 522-0800
5.0
(19) · Optometrists

1794 North Old US Highway 23

(810) 632-7444
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

2305 Genoa Business Park Dr

(810) 494-2020
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

8129 Miller Rd

(810) 635-8191
About

At the Village Optician, we offer professional eye care and quality eyewear. We look forward to the opportunity of serving your family's optometric needs. Previously operated by Bill Martin.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Keon on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 12:11 PM
Karen Ansley Krugman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 17:24 PM
Friendly, fast and knowledgeable! Never gotten my glasses anywhere else, never will. Great selection of frames!
Diane Melnik on Facebook

4 years ago

05/14/2016, 05:26 AM
The owner worked with me and provided me with the best service I could ask for. I have never worn glasses until now and she explained all the options for my new glasses. I picked them up today and couldn't be happier!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Dorthy R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/05/2015, 00:34 AM
The Village Optician has always been my go to place for perfect eyewear. The personalized care was outstanding and my visit was very enjoyable! I have a difficult prescription, but The Village Optician was able to quickly get my eyeglasses to me. I have been a customer for 37 years.
Laura I. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/03/2015, 06:14 AM
I loved the personalized care I received at The Village Optician! I needed to choose frames, and the owner took a lot of time with me to help me find the perfect pair. She was very knowledgeable about her products. Also, when I needed a repair after an unfortunate accident, The Village Optician fixed my glasses quickly. Excellent customer service!
Emma Wehrman on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2014, 00:41 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.