Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

The Uptown Salon

Claimed
5.0
77 reviews
|Hair Stylists|Helena, AL 35080

4048 Helena Rd, Helena, AL 35080

(205) 621-3125

https://uptown-salon-the-al.hub.biz/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(10) · Beauty

451 Huffman Rd

(205) 836-8837

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Stylists

5406 Highway 280

(205) 540-5133
5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

902 Main Ave

(205) 462-3030

1 person is looking at this business

About

History Established in 2013. The Uptown Salon was est.November 1,2013. The owners are Crystal and Drew Charcandy. We have to wonderful stylist Kayla Shipp and Katlyn Lewis. Meet the Business Owner Crystal C. Business Owner Crystal has bee doing hair for 10 yrs. she went to Paul Mitchell Academy in Hoover Alabama.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Veitch Broussard on Facebook

4 months ago

07/17/2020, 01:26 AM
Britini did a great job on my hair! She's talented and great to talk to.
Ashley Robinson Koger on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2020, 04:52 AM
Crystal and Britini are very talented and friendly! Crystal has consistently provided a great color and cut every time!
Ryan Kent McCarthy on Facebook

5 months ago

06/23/2020, 06:04 AM
Britini was fantastic. She listened to everything I asked for. Threw in an awesome haircut for this curly headed girl!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kelly Coyle on Facebook

6 months ago

05/26/2020, 05:52 AM
Brittany and Crystal are truly a breath of fresh air
Janett Burns Ross on Facebook

9 months ago

02/17/2020, 11:38 AM
Crystal is great!! Highly recommend!!
Margaret Dormon on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2020, 13:28 PM
First time going today, great experience. Very friendly, excellent color and cut, will return soon and recommend to friends.
Jill Crawford on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2020, 12:53 PM
Beautiful job on my daughter's hair!
Tina Cunningham on Facebook

a year ago

01/04/2020, 14:08 PM
Been looking for a hair stylist for months now, got a recommendation to try The Uptown Salon and I did on Friday! Had a appointment with Crystal and she did amazing on my hair! I have found my new stylist!
Lora Lunsford on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2019, 09:55 AM
Jazzy Johnson did a fabulous job foiling my hair. Highly recommend this friendly salon. Crystal is a great salon owner too
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.